Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 103 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
V1.8.2001.15 Original Yanhua Digimaster III D3 Odometer Correction Master No Tokens Limitation With 200 Free Tokens

V1.8.2001.15 Original Yanhua Digimaster III D3 Odometer Correction Master No Tokens Limitation With 200 Free Tokens

Latest price:938.00
838.0011% off
  • Item No. SP78

Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master ,Original Yanhua Brand with High Quality,supports Online Update, version V1.8.1707.21.With various types of adapters, you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Josh on Mar 21, 2017
if the digimaster 3 support 2016 cars?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Update digimaster 3 can support 2016 cars, but it only for part 2016 cars

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Frank on Mar 21, 2017
can i buy digimaster 3 tokens alone?
Replied by Jass on Jul 20, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, you can digimaster 3 tokens alone: http://www.carobd.de/wholesale/digimaster-3-update-tokens-100.html

Kindly regards

Lucy
by Mr.damien on Feb 27, 2017
does it support key programming for vw immo 5th
Replied by Susan on Mar 3, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, digimaster 3 can support key programming for vw immo 5th

Kindly regards

Susan
by jul ber on Oct 25, 2016
Hello, I can be able to erase the Airbag module crash code or crash log with this item.
Or do you have any system or software to be able to do this job?
"airbag reset clears crash data and hard codes after accident"
by WILLIAMS on Aug 14, 2016
Hello , when i try do mileage ( Audi or any car by obd ) it come message :
FAIL TO JUMP TO USER STATE!
do u know why ?
Replied by Susan on Aug 15, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me your order number first?

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Robert on Jun 21, 2016
can i update the digmaster 3 online no time limit?
by Mr.Carl Dor on May 26, 2016
Please can you advise what functions The Digimaster 3 will accomplish on a 2014 VW CC 2.0 GT 140 via OBD??
by Mr.Christian on May 17, 2016
does the digimaster 3 can work on Mini 2014?
by Mr.Lars on Apr 12, 2016
whether it can reset 2009 audi A4 fault code, clear the warning in light?
Replied by Susan on Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry, it can not do this function for your car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Grzegorz on Apr 12, 2016
does the D3 can work on 2011 ford galaxy?
Replied by Susan on Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, d3 can work on your car, but you need depart the dashboard and chip, send the data to us

We will let factory adjust the mileage for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by gregory on Apr 5, 2016
I buy this item from you, but i need id and password now, could you help?
Replied by Susan on Apr 5, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please send digimaster 3 serial number to me

Will check it for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.igor stanojevic on Mar 14, 2016
Hello,i want to buy this item,but i was wondering if i need to register online myself how i can use it or that not necesery.
thanks
Replied by Susan on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You do not register it online by yourself, engineer has done this before ship to us

You just need provide the digimaster 3 serial number to us, then we will check the register id and password for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jordan on Feb 18, 2016
Can you do BMW mileage correction with OBD port? If not then how? And can you do Mk7 Golf?

Thanks
by Mr.janine on Jan 26, 2016
how long do you provide the update service for free
Replied by Susan on Jan 26, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item update online lifetime for free

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.shantha on Dec 3, 2015
i have your digimaster 3 tool , it's good other than , every tools support
OBD2 port , but this one not working OBD2 , i need to use this OBD2 , what can do , help me
Replied by Susan on Dec 8, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me your order number, please

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Pascal on Nov 3, 2015
how many tokens will cost once?
by Mr.George on Sep 29, 2015
does it support smart 2013
by Mr.sheridan smith on Apr 25, 2015
please can you tell me if it will work on the vw Passat December 2014. please email me back asap
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your payment.

Can you give me the detialed information about your passat?

such as the model number.

Regards,

Cindy
by Robert Carter on Apr 8, 2015
Dear sales,I have got my package,but seems miss some adapter,can you check for me ? does come in second package?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 8, 2015
Dear Robert

the digimaster 3 cable list is changed,some useless adapter is cut

;-)

regards
marshall
by Mr.AMMAR on Apr 1, 2015
I want to buy this product
Please contact me I have some questions
Is it possible to get it to supply to Israel
Han 1, 2015 updated software?
2 Han keeps Nitonim?
3- Can I update future versions?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes we can supply to Israel.

Yes, this digimaster has newest version 2015.03

I am sorry what do you mean Nitonim?

Yes, you can update it to future version.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.