Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[UK Ship No Tax] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool (No IP Blocking Problem)

[UK Ship No Tax] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO + Key Programming Tool (No IP Blocking Problem)

Latest price:3,112.00
2,656.0015% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer experience with advanced automotive diagnostics and servicefunctions, a 10-inch Android-based, touch-screen tablet with the latest in art, the Autel MaxiIM IM608. IM608 A comprehensive, ideal immobilizer and key programming tool for automobile technicians and locksmiths

Write a review

by Mr.Rafal Bak on Aug 6, 2020
I get the package, amazing product like most autel products are
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Thomas Kapp on Aug 6, 2020
Autel's best seller on the Internet. Everything smoothly and quickly. I recommend this seller!
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Really thanks for your feedback.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.fabrizio arcangioli on Aug 6, 2020
Order came in 4 days all as in the description seller is common seller and store recommend
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Really thanks for your feedback.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Vido Stojmilov on Aug 6, 2020
Excellent. Very nice.
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Really thanks for your feedback.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Tomasz Chmiel on Jul 30, 2020
Can this also preform all the same scans/test as the creader vll+ such as abs, trans, srs, etc?
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Yes, IM608 preforms all the same scans/test as the creader vll+ .IM608 supports all system diagnosis, and have more functions than creader vll+ especially can make key programming.
Any further question, feel free to contact us.
by Mr.Pedro sola carandell on Jul 30, 2020
Can it’s program Lost keys 2005 Nissan Altima
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Yes
by Mr.JOSE MANUEL LOPEZ PEREZ on Jul 30, 2020
I have great interests in this scan tool key programmer because this tool has the same functions as Maxisys 908 for diagnostic functions and active test, etc., and it also really gave me the PIN and learned the immo chip. So, if you’re looking for a good overall key programmer for most complicated keys, autel IM608 definitely a good choice.
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback and support.
by Mr.Dmitrij Maikov on Jul 30, 2020
It’s well packaged, and there were no defectives when I got this product. what's more, no tax. Perfect for finishing the key programming.
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Josef Koeck on Jul 30, 2020
what makes support this scanner?
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
IM608 comes with 1 year warranty
by Mr.ILIA MITSI on Jul 30, 2020
with im608 can i progremming tcm 2013 ford focust
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
If the model is equipped with that option/tool then yes it can.
by Mr.Silvana Basler on Jul 30, 2020
Is it capable of programming a smart key for a 2019 Rav4 with all keys lost?
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
NO
by Mr.Timo Schmitz on Jul 30, 2020
Can this program keys for a 2017 Jeep Renegade?
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
 yes, Autel IM608 Diagnostic Tool can program keys on a 2017 Jeep Renegade.
by Mr.Peter Strobach on Jul 30, 2020
Great all around tool! To do Toyota keys you'll need the APB112 and the G-Box helps with the Mercedes keys... Scan tool wise it is equivalent to the MS908S. I haven't gotten into heavy in depth work with it yet but so far it's been up to the task.
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Khuong Ha on Jul 30, 2020
I used it to erase all keys to remove lost keys and reprogram keys I had on 2009 F-150, 2006 Mazda RX8 and 2005 Acura TL. For both Mazda and Ford you need 2 keys minimum, I had to contact tech support because I didn't have 2 keys and they helped me through the entire process on how to get a second chip from another key I had to get it all working. Great support and product! Highly recommend it!
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Really thank you for your feedback. hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.pieter lathouwers on Jul 30, 2020
I purchased this scanner to diagnostic all my car and most of the time this car comes without keys and this scanner is like Magíc I don’t even need keys to turn on the car, best purchase I have ever made.
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Leroux Alex on Jul 30, 2020
i use this device to program a keys witch its working perfect , also its good for diagnostic to. this is the second my autel scanner, the first one it is autel elite pro .
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Josef von Ah on Jul 30, 2020
Amazing tool
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Bernadette Ebert on Jul 30, 2020
Very easy to use
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Beate Andruszkewicz on Jul 30, 2020
Does exactly what it says it does!
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Garage Spahni on Jul 30, 2020
Great product great seller, received no tax, thanks.
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.