Kundenbewertungen

5 Sterne von 5, 16 Bewertungen.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS Complete TMPS Diagnostic Tool Support Oil Reset/ DPF/ TPMS/ ABS/ SRS/ EPB (Prime Version of DS808TS)

EU Ship Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS Complete TMPS Diagnostic Tool Support Oil Reset/ DPF/ TPMS/ ABS/ SRS/ EPB (Prime Version of DS808TS)

Latest price:799.00
749.006% off
  • Art.-Nr. SP316
  • Kostenloser Versand

Autel MaxiPRO MP808TS offers maximum convenience and swift diagnosis. Together with the ability to quickly read and clear Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEM) enhanced codes for TPMS module of the majority of the makes and models on the market, MP808TS provides you with superior special functions for TPMS services with ease

Eine Rezension schreiben

by Mr.jos Bonekamp on Mar 2, 2021
very attentive, product arrived fast. Thank you very much!
Replied by Lucy on Mar 2, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day. 
by Mr.Juri Sommer on Feb 21, 2021
Quality product and fast shipping. Thank you.
Replied by Lucy on Feb 21, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day. 
by Mr.Eike Knappe on Feb 21, 2021
Exelent very fast shipping
Replied by Lucy on Feb 21, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day. 
by Mr.Eduard Telegdy on Feb 15, 2021
Excellent machine. I placed the order and arrived in record time, I didn't expect it to arrive so tasteless. The store is very serious and responsible they take Super good care and give me excellent attention before order the team and after you receive it. To contact them again to change the language to Spanish and one updated me. To Spanish
Replied by Lucy on Feb 15, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day. 
by Mr.Luis Domingo Lozano on Feb 10, 2021
Excellent purchase
Replied by Lucy on Feb 10, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day. 
by Mr.Sebastian Kapica on Feb 5, 2021
received in very good condition. every thing as description.
Replied by Lucy on Feb 5, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day. 
by Mr.willi bock on Feb 3, 2021
It came to me in time and I was able to change the language to Germany for free also with an excellent seller request team
Replied by Lucy on Feb 3, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day. 
by Mr.Jacquet Michael on Dec 29, 2020
Good scanner reads at 95%, much more interesting than lunch
Replied by Jass on Dec 29, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Daniel Janssens on Dec 29, 2020
It seems to be very good scanner. I haven't test it yet. Fast delivery from European warehouse.
Replied by Jass on Dec 29, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Moritz Richter on Dec 29, 2020
I haven't test the scanner.The product looks very good.
Replied by Jass on Dec 29, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Ronan Nicholl on Jul 21, 2020
very good scanner,price is also nice
Replied by Jass on Jul 21, 2020
Really thnaks for your feedback
by Mr.Daniel Lorbeer on May 21, 2020
Exelent product at professional level
Replied by Jass on May 21, 2020
Really thnaks for your feedback
by Mr.Mikko Tammi on Apr 29, 2020
Todo muy rapidlo
Replied by Jass on Apr 29, 2020
Really thnaks for your feedback
by Mr.Isaac Lima on Mar 4, 2020
The product arrived just in time. Price and quality is OK and is working very fine. Thanks to all !!!
Replied by Jass on Mar 4, 2020
You are welcome, Really thnaks for your feedback
by Mr.Andreas on Jun 18, 2018
Sorry for the further question, but I would like to know what's the difference in other diagnostic features?
Replied by Jass on Jun 18, 2018
Hello friend

nice day

our engineer tole me that in the diagnostic part, they have the same diagnostic function, the specific car model you can check in the official website.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Andreas on Jun 18, 2018
Hello, does this Tool have all the functions from Art. HKSP262-C? Is only the Display different, or the Software too? Thank's
Replied by Jass on Jun 18, 2018
Hello Mr.Andreas

Nice day

sorry for late reply because of weekend.

In TPMS function, the SP316 is better than HKSP262-C and  including HKSP262-C.

Regards

Lucy
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Eine Rezension schreiben

Sie haben bereits ein Konto? Einloggen.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.