Kundenbewertungen

5 Sterne von 5, 23 Bewertungen.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808S/MK808Z for All Cars with All System Diagnostic Scan Tool Plus 28+ Service Functions (Same as Maxicheck MX808)

Original Autel MaxiCOM MK808S/MK808Z for All Cars with All System Diagnostic Scan Tool Plus 28+ Service Functions (Same as Maxicheck MX808)

369.00
  • Art.-Nr. SP420
  • Kostenloser Versand

Autel MaxiCOM MK808S/MK808Z is an advanced tablet scan tool based on the Android operating system. Consist of MD802 and Mexicheck pro, this obd2 scanner’s advantages not only lie in its comprehensive functions including Full systems diagnoses, all obd2 functions, various reset features(Oil reset, EPB/SAS/BMS/TPMS/DPF reset), but it its excellent performance in advanced hardware, faster and more accurate diagnosis.
New function "Active Test" and "Special Function"and "Digital Inspection"on MK808Z tablets. You can obtain new software package by tapping "Update" icon on your tablets.

Eine Rezension schreiben

by Mr.Scattolin on Apr 9, 2022
Es ist ein großartiges Werkzeug. Bisher bin ich auf keine Probleme gestoßen. Dies hat bei jedem der Autos, die ich bisher ausprobiert habe, perfekt funktioniert, und der Funktions-Viewer ist großartig, um Ihnen zu zeigen, welche Funktionen Sie ausführen können und welche nicht.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 18, 2022
Hallo Herr
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback
Bei Fragen können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren
Grüße
Jenny
by Mr.Carvalho on Apr 9, 2022
Funktioniert gut. Guter Kundendienst. Viele Diagnosefunktionen, nicht nur ein Codeleser
Replied by Jenny on Apr 18, 2022
Hallo Herr
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback
Bei Fragen können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren
Grüße
Jenny
by Mr.Plamadeala on Apr 9, 2022
Gutes Produkt. Einfach zu bedienen, aber leistungsstark.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 18, 2022
Hallo Herr
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback
Bei Fragen können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren
Grüße
Jenny
by Mr.Mommers on Apr 9, 2022
Ich bin ein begeisterter Heimwerker und kann dieses Scan-Tool nur wärmstens empfehlen
Replied by Jenny on Apr 18, 2022
Hallo Herr
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback
Bei Fragen können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren
Grüße
Jenny
by Mr.Hanel on Apr 9, 2022
I have to say that this MK808 has powerful functions and worked well on my 2014 Toyota corolla.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 18, 2022
Hallo Herr
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback
Bei Fragen können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren
Grüße
Jenny
by Mr.Clever on Apr 9, 2022
I love the MK808. It's a responsive touch screen tablet with an Android operating system and wireless internet.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 18, 2022
Hallo Herr
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback
Bei Fragen können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren
Grüße
Jenny 
by Mr.ruivo on Apr 9, 2022
This tablet diagnostic tool worked exactly as needed on the Nissan
by Mr.Steven Krieger on Aug 5, 2021
Good product after update everything works
by Mr.Nicola Ciccotosto on Aug 5, 2021
Excellent Product, match the description and arrive well packed, recommended!
by Mr.Dieter Stefan Dannenfelser on Jul 25, 2021
Excellent. Recommended
by Mr.Michael Schepers on Jul 5, 2021
Perfect I will add other comments products compliant delivery in 3 days!!!
by Mr.joost weij on Jul 1, 2021
Exelent equipment works well is quality without problems everything perfect
by Mr.Sandro C. on Apr 18, 2021
Bin absolut zufrieden. Hattde erst Bedenken aber es ist Orginalware und lässt sich problemlos online registrieren. Funktioniert tadellos. Wenn es jetzt noch ewig hält 😉?!
Kann den Händler nur empfehlen wenn man so ein Teil sucht.
Replied by Lucy on Apr 18, 2021
Hello Mr.Sandro C. 

Nice day

Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always, any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Michael Waclawczyk on Mar 19, 2021
good order . happy for now , i reset the oil interval on a mini cooper r53. . it toke only 3working days to arrive. top
Replied by Lucy on Mar 19, 2021
Thanks so much for your feedback sir, we really appreciate that.
by Mr.Thomas Hellmold on Mar 19, 2021
It’s were fast delivery. I like it were good work nice reeds all cars.
Replied by Lucy on Mar 19, 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Damir Smajo on Feb 21, 2021
Service and communication seller eco-friendly Recommendation store .. best
Replied by Lucy on Feb 21, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day.
by Mr.carlo giuseppe ragno on Feb 21, 2021
The tool is very good, suitable for everyday work. Frankly, developers could add more function,the scanner lies between amateur and professional.
Replied by Lucy on Feb 21, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day.
by Mr.Milan Soute on Feb 5, 2021
Excellent seller and fast shipping within 2 days arrived shipping to Germany, no tax.
Replied by Lucy on Feb 5, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day.
by Mr.Christian mittelstädt on Jan 2, 2021
Very good condition machine professional perfect for perhaps use thank you for reliable and perfect product
Replied by Lucy on Jan 2, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day.
by Mr.Jean Pierre Ummels on Aug 27, 2020
Excellent scaner, I'm using it in a Mercedes Benz ml430 and it works excellently well, I recommend this equipment at 100% is worth every $ € I highly recommend carobd.de and the seller. By the way thanks also to DHL.
Replied by Lucy on Aug 27, 2020
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day.
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Eine Rezension schreiben

Sie haben bereits ein Konto? Einloggen.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.