Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
Best Quality ICOM A+B+C Diagnostic Tool Firmware V3.10 for BMW without Software

Best Quality ICOM A+B+C Diagnostic Tool Firmware V3.10 for BMW without Software

229.00
  • Item No. SP101
  • Out Of Stock

BMW ICOM A+B+C includes 3 parts: ICOM A, ICOM B, ICOM C Modules. Better than BMW DIS GT1/SSS/OPS and OPPS. BMW ICOM ABC complete diagnosis and programming for old and new BMW.

Write a review

by Mr.Jacob on Jan 6, 2015
hello.is this version on greek language on vmware?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2015
Hello friend,

Welcome to visit our website.

Sorry it only has English version.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Bert on Dec 12, 2014
can this BMW ICOM do programming and coding?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 12, 2014

Dear sir,

How are you?

Yes, this  BMW ICOM can do programming and coding, also diagnosis. All BMW series can be processed with the ICOM-A, B and C-modules.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Atwood on Nov 19, 2014
Hello sales, does this bmw icom can work on bmw motorcycle? Thanks in advance.
Replied by Cindy on Nov 19, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

This bmw icom can not work on motorcycle, if you want to do BMW Motorcycle, you can check this one:  /moto-bmw-motorcycle-specific-diagnostic-scanner.html

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Colin on Sep 4, 2014
Which device works with BMW motorcycle, type: R1200GS 2004-201, R1200GS 2004-2013 and BMW R1200R? Can BMW ICOM (item no SP110) do? If yes, does it need specific connector?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 4, 2014
Hello sir,

Our hardware and software is compatible with your BMW motorcycle.

But to make it work, it needs additional special interface-10pin cable for ICOM (item NO. SF115), we called it ICOM+D module, some customers use it and succeed, advice you have a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Dean Evans on Jan 10, 2014
Hello i m a bmw techinision from Zimbabwe i work on all types of bmw from the oldest to the latest i would like to start my own mobile workshop can please update on all info needed to purchase the isis diagnostic unit and information on this unit i t must updated to 2013.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 13, 2014
dear friend

thanks for your message

our BMW ICOM now is 2013.12 version

/bmw-icom-a2-b-c-diagnostic-programming-tool-with-software.html

this tool can do almost all bmw models as you want

regards
marshall


by Mr.A.Gerhardt on Dec 14, 2013
Hi,
the software was 3.10, it means march 2010? there is software to 2013 or what you need to do so. Request for Info.


regrades
A.Gerhardt
Replied by Marshall on Dec 15, 2013
dear friend

this software is 3.10,it is newest can do 2013 car,if you want a better tool,you can use SP168-BO
/bmw-icom-a2-b-c-diagnostic-programming-tool-with-software.html


regards
marshall
by Micha Czerwiski on Jul 16, 2013
good tool,can do my bmw!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 16, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
by Stefano on Jul 8, 2013
great tool!!well packaged!!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 9, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Gica Aurel on Sep 25, 2012
Hi, I am interested to buy this product. Can you tell me if it works with the ISTA/P Version 2.46.3?
Is it possible to make firmware updates in the future, and if yes, do you provide such updates? Example: If next year BMW releases a new version of ISTA/P that requires an update of the original BMW ICOM firmware. Can I expect that you provide a firmware update yourself for your device later on?

Thanks in advance
Gica
Replied by Marshall on Oct 8, 2012
dear friend

it work with ISTA/P Version 2.46.3

it can work with original software,and after your software update,it still can work,it is unit,no software in it

regards!
marshall
by Mr.bart on Jun 10, 2012
JPG-GARAGE Wojciech Jendrys
97-400 Bełchatów
Niedyszyna 44
tel. 501 103 796
NIP: 769-159-51-80
e-mail: jpg1@tlen.pl
Replied by Marshall on Jun 11, 2012
ok,we have send to you(pls note,this version don't have software)

/bmw-icom-bmw-isis-isid-a-b-c-plus-bmw-icom-software-ista-disid-228-ista-pisss-243-855.html has software

pls check your invoice

marshall
by Mr.bart on Jun 7, 2012
I know that sending the china, but if you can send to the Polish, and if you give me an invoice to the company
Replied by Marshall on Jun 7, 2012
dear friend,

we can ship to your country,can you tell me your company address and telephone number,so we can do a PI for you

thanks!

marshall
by Mr.bart on Jun 5, 2012
Hello, I have a question, want to buy a BMW ICOM ISIS, ordering and payment would be from the UK, but want to send it to the PL (POLISH) whether it is possible, and whether it is possible to issue invoices for the company.
Thanx .
Replied by Marshall on Jun 7, 2012
dear friend

thanks for your letter

for BMW ICOM,we only have english version

and we send it by DHL from CHINA,not uk

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Andrzej on Feb 6, 2012
What country is being sent?
What is the cost of shipping to Polish?

Andrzej
Replied by Marshall on Feb 6, 2012
dear friend

we will ship it from hk,china to uk,then transfer it to you,to polish

you no need to pay tax

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Tomasz on Feb 5, 2012
If I would like to order icom, You send this to me from China or UK?
I do not want to pay duties.
Regards from Poland!
Replied by Marshall on Feb 5, 2012
dear friend

we send it from HK,china,but no duty to you.

we will send it to UK,our warehouse,then send it to you,so You can see we ship it from UK

regards!

marshall
by Mr.dimitris on Dec 6, 2011
Hello.some sites sell it with software in vmware.can you find it or sell it in the future?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 7, 2011
dear friend

we don't sell its software,we don't get the authority

I think we won't sell it in future too,do you need any help else?

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Rafal on Nov 20, 2011
Hi, is the shipping from EU or from outside? Otherwise if it's not from EU, I would need to pay taxes.
Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Nov 20, 2011
dear Ranfal

thanks for your message

we ship it from HK,but will transfer in UK,no tax for all EU customer.

regards!

marshall
by Mr.jean-max on Sep 10, 2011
I'm not happy with the product,i just purchase from you guy bmw dash scanner 3in1 just let me know or i w'll return it .i been trying for hours to make it work no result
Replied by Marshall on Sep 13, 2011
dear friend

you buy a BMW scanner 3 in 1 from us and not work,right?

can you explain to me how do you install it?no customer tell me can not work

you need to install it on XP system.or we can remote control for you

can you tell me which BMW car do you test for and year,thanks!

marshall
by Mr.Marlon Bueso on Sep 4, 2011
how can i buy the software?, im from guatemala, and i want to buy it, is there a support or something?, training software or something?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 5, 2011
dear friend

thanks for visiting OBDtoolShop.co.uk

for BMW ICOM A+B+C,we only have unit ,no software,you can buy software from original BMW icom supplier

you can contact them by GOOGLE

our main unit can work with original software,we can support you technical service,if you need help,you can contact me at sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

regards!

marshall
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.