Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
BEST
[Mega Sale EU Ship] Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth with Full System Diagnostic,AutoVIN, Oil/EPB/BMS/SAS/TPMS/DPF Resets IMMO Service for Family DIYers

[Mega Sale EU Ship] Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth with Full System Diagnostic,AutoVIN, Oil/EPB/BMS/SAS/TPMS/DPF Resets IMMO Service for Family DIYers

Latest price:59.99
56.995% off
  • Item No. SC397
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiAP AP200, as an innovative Bluetooth OBD2 scanner, equipped with its own App -"Maxi AP200", complete OBD2 functions, along with various reset services (Oil/ EPB/ BMS/ SAS Resets, DPF Regeneration etc.), is a compact option for family DIYers to troubleshoot vehicle's issues in no time.

Write a review

by Andreas Witten on Feb 9, 2022
Listed as IN STOCK, after ordering u got the message:
" because lack of chip problem, factory said the arrive time is not sure"
dont order.
Replied by Lucy on Feb 9, 2022
If you don't want it, i will refund you now
by Mr. Volker Jandt on Jul 20, 2021
Not my first purchase in this shop and not the last either: Fast shipping! AP200: Easy installation- Easy to use- Detailed information.
Replied by Lucy on Jul 20, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Arcangioli Fabrizio on Mar 1, 2021
Small diagnosis fantastic
Replied by Lucy on Mar 1, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Mainguy Pascal on Mar 1, 2021
very fast delivery to Germany thanks!!!
Replied by Lucy on Mar 1, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Lidano Tuzi on Jan 15, 2021
I use the interface for the Opel Zafira B 1.9 CDTI 2008 and the Suzuki Sx4 1.6 2009. It communicates flawlessly, searches for and connects to the drivers it detects, and finds quite a lot; the only thing I miss in the service kit is air conditioning service. Very good e-mail contact with Autel representatives. I consider the purchase price in relation to the capabilities of this device very good.
Replied by Lucy on Jan 15, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Lidano Tuzi on Jan 15, 2021
An extremely best seller ever meat with him Best seller best talking with him Best shipping packages Best tracking number Fast shipping Always want to buy from you thx you ❤️ I dare to buy from this amazing seller
Replied by Lucy on Jan 15, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.bernard carey on Jan 15, 2021
Small diagnosis fantastic once purchased the protocol has the life of 1 year
Replied by Lucy on Jan 15, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Guenter Mittelmeyer on Oct 3, 2020
Very fast Shipping, item working as expected. no issues so far. very good product 
Replied by Lucy on Jan 15, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Guenter Mittelmeyer on Oct 15, 2020
I bought an adapter to fit in my car! The program works great.
Replied by Lucy on Jan 15, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.bonjean bonjean kamal on Oct 1, 2020
I received the package very fast delivery and in good condition
Replied by Lucy on Jan 15, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.MANUEL DIAZ GARCIA on Sep 22, 2020
I received the device today and followed the instructions as provided. Connection was easy, I will use the device and comment on functionality later
Replied by Lucy on Jan 15, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.