Kundenbewertungen

5 Sterne von 5, 5 Bewertungen.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[No Tax] 2022 Autel MaxiPRO MP808BT Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bi-Directional MaxiVCI MiNi WiFi (Upgraded of MP808 DS808)

2 years update [No Tax] 2022 Autel MaxiPRO MP808BT Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bi-Directional MaxiVCI MiNi WiFi (Upgraded of MP808 DS808)

Latest price:719.00
699.003% off
  • Art.-Nr. SP399
  • Kostenloser Versand

Autel MaxiPRO MP808BT is an advanced wireless automotive diagnostic scanner providing specialized diagnostic service for customers. Featuring the powerful Samsung 6-core processor, an 7.0 inch display, and 33ft (10m) wireless communication, based on Android OS, and combined with the best possible coverage of OE-level diagnostics, the MaxiPRO MP808BT scanner performs comprehensive vehicle diagnostics and analysis efficiently. Better than MP808/DS808/MP808K/DS808K.

Eine Rezension schreiben

by Mr.Helker on Mar 25, 2022
Tolles Teil des Kits - MP808BT
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Walther on Mar 25, 2022
Sehr gut gefällt mir die Funktion der bidirektionalen Steuerung und auch das Zurücksetzen des Drosselklappengehäuses nach der Reinigung bei bestimmten Rigs
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Hausman on Mar 25, 2022
It is definitely more compatible with the European vehicles.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Podgrudny on Mar 25, 2022
Bestes Scantool für den Preis.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.roedskar on Mar 25, 2022
Tolles Werkzeug. Funktioniert schnell. Hält eine Ladung für eine lange Zeit.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Eine Rezension schreiben

Sie haben bereits ein Konto? Einloggen.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.