Kundenbewertungen

5 Sterne von 5, 6 Bewertungen.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[EU Ship] Autel MaxiSys Elite II All System Diagnoses OBD2 Scanner J2534 ECU Coding ECU Programming Active Test

2 years update [EU Ship] Autel MaxiSys Elite II All System Diagnoses OBD2 Scanner J2534 ECU Coding ECU Programming Active Test

2,120.00
  • Art.-Nr. SP381
  • Kostenloser Versand

Autel MaxiSys Elite II rapidly performs every job from comprehensive vehicle diagnoses & analysis to advanced ECU programming. Being 2x faster than other similar devices, the MaxiSys Elite II provides a long battery life by applying intelligent power saving method. The MaxiSys Elite II offers a super-sensitive capacitive screen which is able to respond to gloved, moistened and even greasy fingers! The ergonomically docking station provides optimum visibility and convenient charging that can allay power shortage concerns.

Eine Rezension schreiben

by Mr.Gahlen on Mar 25, 2022
Alles, was Sie für einen Heimspieler oder kleinen Laden brauchen.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Winkiel on Mar 25, 2022
Großartiges Tool+Kundenservice=Großartiges Tool, das man besitzen kann.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Garde on Mar 25, 2022
VERY good for the price
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Safieddine on Mar 25, 2022
Kann es ECU-Codierung und ECU-Flash auf 2007 VW Jetta tun?
Replied by Jenny on Mar 25, 2022
Hallo sehr geehrter Herr
MaxiSys Elite kann ECUs auf einem 2007er VW Jetta nicht reflashen
Grüße
Jenny 
by Mr.Almukdad on Mar 25, 2022
es kommt ohne IP-Beschränkungen und kann weltweit verwendet werden.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Zamorski on Mar 24, 2022
Großartige Funktionen in einem kleinen, aber robusten Gerät.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Eine Rezension schreiben

Sie haben bereits ein Konto? Einloggen.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.