Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiCOM MK808BT All System Diagnostic Tool with Bluetooth MaxiVCI Support ABS/ SRS/ EPB/ DPF/ SAS

[UK Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiCOM MK808BT All System Diagnostic Tool with Bluetooth MaxiVCI Support ABS/ SRS/ EPB/ DPF/ SAS

Latest price:565.00
521.008% off
  • Item No. SP295-C
  • Free Shipping

When it comes to ultra-portability, MK808BT is your perfect companion. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, MK808BT offers maximum convenience and swift diagnosis. The intuitive user interface makes using the device effortless through a 7-inch LCD touch screen that displays at 1024x600 quality.

Write a review

by Mr.Liviu Miritescu on Jul 30, 2020
I was expecting just another tester, but what I got was a lot more..well worth the money
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Ms.Michele on Jul 30, 2020
I am a DIY kind of girl because as a female, repair shops will always try to persuade you, saying that there is something more wrong with the car on top of the original problem you had. Recently, I hit 95k miles on my Honda Civic 2013 and the ABS/VSA/SRS/SAS lights started to flicker. I bring it to the dealership and they claimed it was the abs modulator... okay sure. We replaced it and i drove off for about 15 miles and bam, the lights are back. I bring it back and they claim it’s something else. I wasted a lot of time with Honda’s dealership that it was time to figure it out myself. This device not only told me what was the issue (it was low voltage) but it allowed me to clear it in minutes. The set up was hassle-free and honestly, it saves you time and money in the future. I wish I would have bought this device before taking it to the dealership because my problems would have been solved a lot quicker.


Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.Hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Gerald Bruckner on Jul 30, 2020
I've used this product on numerous domestic and import cars. It listed errors that seemed to have slipped by one of my other scanners. The live scan is very useful as well. Holds data in a useful file. I also appreciate that it is android based and can be used like any other tablet without having to change devices. This device does quick work, but, as with any device with this much capability, there is a learning curve. Haven't run across anything in menus or procedures that didn't seem to follow a logical path. Has already saved me considerable money and time .
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Paavo Kortesoja on Jul 30, 2020
I am not a professional mechanic and most of my experience comes from trying to fix the family’s cars on a budget. I thought long and hard about getting a tool like this and which one I would get. I finally decided on this one after reading reviews and watching some videos. The set up wasn’t horrible - It took some time to figure out the set up and updates. It is taking me some time to learn the tool but I am pleased with the ease of use so far. It is pretty initiative on how to navigate through the functions and get the data. I’ve been pleasantly surprised on what this tool can do even on my older trucks from the 90’s.

So far - I would recommend this tool for home mechanics. It seems to be a good balance between price, capability and range of vehicles.
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Ivan Bosiokovic on Jul 30, 2020
Can i change tire size from 255/70r18 104t to 35x12 50 r18 with this tool on 2012 jeep wrangler?
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
yes
by Mr.Tarik Allach on Jul 30, 2020
Can this connect to 1999 Jaguar?
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Hi,it can't connect to 1999 Jaguar,it can work on Jaguar since 2001.
by Tarik Allach on Jul 30, 2020
It is have German language ??
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
yes, it have, please don't worry.
by Mr.Cristian Haldan on Jul 30, 2020
Will it show transmission live data?
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
MK808BT should be able to show transmission live data.
by Mr.Joemerd Ahmad on Jul 30, 2020
Can this do idle relearn for a 2007 gmc yukon 5.3?
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
Yes. Just let it idle on its own for about 20 minutes, turn vehicle off and restart, let idle on its own for about another 20 mins should be fine
by Mr.David Kralj on Jul 30, 2020
Does this read Subaru abs codes?
Replied by Jass on Jul 30, 2020
yes, it reads CEL's SRS & ABS for U.S. Asian, & European vehicles.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.