Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Price Cut Sale EU Ship No Tax] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 Box Support ECU Coding and Programming

[Price Cut Sale EU Ship No Tax] Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Full System Diagnostic Tool with J2534 Box Support ECU Coding and Programming

Latest price:1,999.00
1,862.007% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908Pro is the latest member of Autel’s diagnostics family, which is the advanced version of MS908P. MK908P is a professional diagnostic tool, utilizing an Samsung Exynos hexa-core processor and Android 4.4.2 OS that offers 50% increase in speed versus competing products, 10.1-inch touch screen with a resolution of 1,920 x 1200 Retina LCD touch screen. Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW & Benz ECU programming, the MaxiCOM MK908P is the perfect diagnostic solution for shops and technicians who demand unrivalled smart technology and smart repairs.

Write a review

by Mr.Snejana Taucci on May 26, 2021
very fast delivery excelent tool
by Mr.kevin rousseau on Mar 15, 2021
The suitcase diagnosis autel the price is competent quality also it works great I have no problem with any vehicle the analyses are perfect the price is good the same Diagnostic suitcase in France is charged double by autel France and its resellers even with the updates it comes much cheaper I advise 100% satisfied
by Mr.ALFIO CANE on Feb 21, 2021
So far its an excellent tool. Purchased for our workshop. Recieved this tool and we have this thing out daily now doing things we didnt know was possibile with the increased capability this unit offers. Also much cheaper for the level of usefulness than the other scanners out there now.
by Mr.medericke hartmanne on Jan 3, 2021
Fast delivery material received in perfect condition I think it's a great material
by Mr.Michael Bräunig on Dec 22, 2020
Good seller recommend very fast like
Replied by Jass on Dec 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.jarmo merilehto on Dec 22, 2020
So far the scanner is working flawlessly. Getting use to it. Everything packaged as expected and arrived when promised.recommend
Replied by Jass on Dec 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Pauline PERRIAU on Dec 22, 2020
Fast delivery, Scanner Kit matches, installed German language, I made a system update now I will try it.
Replied by Jass on Dec 22, 2020
Dear Friend

Good Day
Thanks for your favor to carobd.de
We are really happy to hear that. Hope we have more chance to do business
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Lucy
by Mr.Steffen Mai on Dec 18, 2020
Good seller recommend very fast like
Replied by Jass on Dec 18, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Dean Naidoo on Dec 18, 2020
Product when purchasing please kindly answer to give shipping also very fast and commodity wholesale love.
Replied by Jass on Dec 18, 2020
Really tahnks for your feedback
by Mr.fabio bestetti on Dec 18, 2020
very good scanner
Replied by Jass on Dec 18, 2020
Really thanks for your 5 star feedback
by Mr.Oscar Gonzalez on Dec 18, 2020
Fast delivery, Scanner Kit matches, installed German language, I made a system update now I will try it. 
Replied by Jass on Dec 18, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.