Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU Ship] Multi-Language Autel MaxiDiag MD806 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool Same as Autel MD808 Pro Free Update Online Lifetime

[EU Ship] Multi-Language Autel MaxiDiag MD806 Pro Full System Diagnostic Tool Same as Autel MD808 Pro Free Update Online Lifetime

Latest price:226.00
221.002% off
  • Item No. SP342
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxidiag MD806 pro scanner is a Combination of Autel MaxiCheck Pro and the Autel Maxidiag Elite MD802. The MD806 Pro diagnostic scanner is an excellent tool for car repair shop owners, professional mechanics, and DIYer enthusiasts.
Supports Mutiple Languages: English, Traditional Chinese, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Polish, Swedish, Korean, Japanese, Russian, Italian, Greek, Simplified Chinese
Free Update Online Lifetime

Write a review

by Mr.Joris Aufenacker on Mar 1, 2021
Works perfect with my Audi Q7. Seller is very fast in responding to any message so I recommend both seller and the item too
Replied by Lucy on Mar 1, 2021
Dear friend

nice day

Really thanks for your feedback.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Kiril Boyadzhiev on Mar 1, 2021
Excellent shopping thanks to AUTEL a great tool for my workshop. I received personalized attention and very fast shipping via DHL day of purchase (2/28/21) delivery Day (3/2/21). I'll definitely buy other tool on this shop next time.
Replied by Lucy on Mar 1, 2021
Dear friend

nice day

Really thanks for your feedback and support. Waiting for your next order.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr. Volker Jandt on Feb 16, 2021
Nicht mein erster Kauf hier und wohl auch nicht der Letzte!
Beste Qualität, schneller Versand und Top Support.
Replied by Lucy on Feb 17, 2021
Dear Volker Jandt

nice day

Really thanks for your feedback and trust.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Tomasz Mrowczynski on Dec 16, 2020
Works chic, everything is like in the description
Replied by Jass on Dec 16, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Arkadius Markefka on Dec 16, 2020
good and fast support helped with the changeover to german. that was quick and easy. the device is intuitive and easy to use. i would have liked more details like km and time, similar to the bmw software. this is probably reserved for the more expensive devices. Thank you...
Replied by Jass on Dec 16, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always
by Mr.Cédric BERNATEAU on Dec 16, 2020
I am very happy with the purchase. Shipping from the EU warehouse was very fast. So far I have tested the unit on 2012 Kia Ceed and 2016 Seat Leon. It was able to read all the control units and perform a battery replacement registration on the Seat. Everything works perfectly. Autel PC suite is nice tool to update the unit.
Replied by Jass on Dec 16, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Gesthimani Sanozidou on Dec 16, 2020
Goed product waar je veel mee kan. Soms kan je de taal niet instellen, neem dan contact op de de winkel. Die helpen je goed verder. Het wagen merk Smart staat niet in het menu en kan je dus niet uitlezen. Kia Rio ub 2012 euro uitvoering kan je de accu niet inleren. Ga eerst de software updaten voordat je hem gaat gebruiken. Goed product. Goede verkoper. Moet kopen
by Mr.autolazillc on Oct 14, 2019
thanks for fast delivery.
Replied by Jass on Oct 14, 2019
you are welcome, thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Elias on Oct 14, 2019
The seller is honest, sent immediately after placing the order, for what is very grateful!!! the device is working!
Replied by Jass on Oct 14, 2019
Thanks for your feedback and trust.
by Mr.tom on Sep 25, 2019
How to install in French
Replied by Jass on Sep 26, 2019
Hello Mr.tom 

Nice day

please tell me your serial number, we will change the language for you.

Regards

Lucy

 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.