Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] Launch X431 V 4.0 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool & Special Function 2 Years Free Update Online

[EU Ship No Tax] Launch X431 V 4.0 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool & Special Function 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:733.00
715.002% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8 inch Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet performs full-system diagnosis and special functions on European, American, Asian, Australian, Indian, Malaysian & Chinese cars. Free update Online for 1 Year
Send From our Czech warehouse, Fast delivery No Tax

Write a review

by Mr.Sylvain Bouvier on Mar 30, 2021
It is a good device, accurate and fast delivery
Replied by Lucy on Mar 30, 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.hachette jeremy on Mar 26, 2021
Hello dear compatriots and friends from Germany!!! Bought from the seller launch x431 V Plus 10 "x431 V + v4.0obd2 diagnostic scanner in general, my name is hachette jeremy! I have been working with diagnostics for more than 10 years using earlier versions of launch,. I want to describe and the same thank the seller, for a very high quality product, for punctual instant reaction of computer information!!! Guys will write on the points to whom What is unclear! 1) What about the seller himself, answers instantly to all questions, do not keep yourself waiting well in general in terms of support well-being! 2) delivery by DHL from Czech. Guys, to be honest, I was awesome 2 days
very quickly well done 3) launch x431 v scanner about which you can talk with a capital letter!!! When scanner came, I was admired by how it was packed very much how it was carefully laid down!!! In general, the scanner itself has checked all diagnostic connectors Pashut, proga works! You'll be surprised!
Replied by Lucy on Mar 26, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Dimitar Karaveziyski on Mar 26, 2021
Delivered quickly! I liked the scanner. Immediately downloaded modules and in work!

 
Replied by Lucy on Mar 26, 2021
Thank you so much.
by Mr.Mohamed Barbah on Feb 28, 2021
i am very happy. good quality. very fast within 4 days, no tax. good communication with supplier. I recommend this product.
Replied by Lucy on Feb 28, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Slavisa Nenadic on Feb 13, 2021
From Czech to Germany 2 days :) thank you :)
Replied by Lucy on Feb 13, 2021
Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.EMANUEL PEREIRA AFONSO on Jan 21, 2021
Everything is working, as in description Original product Fast shipping Recommended seller & also product Thank you!
Replied by Lucy on Jan 21, 2021
Thank you so much.
by Mr.Walter van der Hem on Jan 12, 2021
Everything works fine without any problems, and the update went without problems.
Replied by Lucy on Jan 12, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Mr.Muttukumaraswamy Ananthan on Jan 5, 2021
Everything came successfully, the sales well done
Replied by Lucy on Jan 5, 2021
Yes. Thank you for your feedback.
by Mr.Günther Schinske on Oct 25, 2018
Hallo,
das Gerät ist i.O. , aber der Kundendienst schreit zum Himmel.
Warum?: Wenn in Deutschland Artikel verkauft werden, muß
eine deutsche Bedienungsanleitung dabei sein.
Sonst darf ein Gerät nicht nach Deutschland importiert werden.
Es ist eine große Sauerei.
Replied by Jass on Oct 29, 2018
Hallo Freund
 
schöner Tag
 
  Könnten Sie mir bitte Ihre Bestellnummer mitteilen? und dieses Gerät unterstützt mehrere Sprachen, können Sie die Sprache auf Deutsch selbst ändern
 
Grüße
 
Lucy
by Mr.franco on Jun 7, 2018
I'm really satisfied with the 8inch screen, like it so much!
Replied by Jass on Jun 8, 2018
Dear friend

Nice day

thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Richard on Jun 7, 2018
Tested, works great, thanks.
Replied by Jass on Jun 8, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day

you are welcome, really thanks for your feedback and support.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.David on Jun 7, 2018
Thanks for the fast delivery, great tool!
Replied by Jass on Jun 8, 2018
Dear friend

Nice day

you are welcome, thanks for your feedabck.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 7, 2018
fast delivery.thank you
Replied by Jass on Jun 8, 2018
Dear friend

Nice day

you are welcome, thanks for your feedback.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Ejaz mustafa on Jun 7, 2018
works good, thanks
Replied by Jass on Jun 8, 2018
Dear friend

nice day

thanks for your feedback and support.

Regards

Lucy
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.