Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[No Tax] Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip

[No Tax] Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Renault Replacement of Renault Can Clip

Latest price:49.00
42.0014% off
  • Item No. SP282
  • Out Of Stock

Renault-COM Bluetooth is dealer level diagnostic and programming advanced device for Renault vehicles. Renault COM can access to various electronic control units (ECUs) such as Engine, Gearbox, ABS, Airbag/SRS. It can perform these functions including display identification, read and clear fault code memory, display and record measured values and perform actuator tests.

Write a review

by Mr.Marcel on Oct 12, 2018
Hello, I'm interested in obd. this also works with new vehicles such as renault talisman and renault kadja bj 2017/2018 lg
Replied by Jass on Oct 12, 2018
Hello Mr.Marcel 

nice day

sorry, it can't support.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.René Hufenbach on Jun 25, 2018
Hallo, did the System Supports the elekttrik Brake, so i can change the Brakes
Replied by Jass on Jun 25, 2018
Hello Mr.René Hufenbach

nice day

our engineer told me that they don't test it, you can have a try.

Regards

Lucy 
by Mr.vince jasper on Jun 2, 2017
packaged received ,Renault-COM worked very well , thank you
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.juan on May 23, 2017
whether it can access to airbag?
Replied #1. by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can access to airbag

Kindly regards

Susan
Replied #2. by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can access to airbag

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mikael on May 23, 2017
does it support connection via bluetooth
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This  one do not have bluetooth

Kindly regards

Susan
by lukas on Mar 9, 2017
Is it possible to use it for Nissan cars too (Nissan, Dacia, Renault)? Could you insert "car list" in which it suits?
Thank you
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But the renault-com only work on Renault cars, can not work on Nissan, for nissan, you can check nissan consult 3: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/professional-nissan-consult-3-diagnostic-tool.html

We have no specific car list, it can support almost same cars as renault can clip

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Carrara on Mar 5, 2017
Is such device able to work also as an ordinary obd2 interface for any other brand car?
Can it be seen by scanmaster, for instance?

Thanks

Andrea
Replied by Susan on Mar 5, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

This item is only for Renault cars, we also have psa-com for Peugeot/Citroen, you can check it here: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/psacom-bluetooth-diagnostic-and-programming-tool.html

It can be used to read and clear fault code

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.fabien on Feb 20, 2017
do you provide software as well?
Replied by Susan on Mar 3, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we provide software, the software cd will come with the package

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Fernando on Feb 20, 2017
what language it support for?
Replied by Susan on Mar 3, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Renault-com support multi-language, you can check it here: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/multilangauge.png

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.