Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[€29 UK Ship] MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable Firmware 1.09.03​​​​​​​ With Checksum and ECU Recovery

[€29 UK Ship] MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable Firmware 1.09.03​​​​​​​ With Checksum and ECU Recovery

31.00
  • Item No. SE134
  • Free Shipping

MPPS V18 module adds support for advanced functions on Marelli ECU’s. MPPS covers a range of controllers including M3.8, M5.9, ME7xx, MED9, MED17, EDC15/16/17, Delphi, Siemens, Marelli, Delco, Sagem, Trionic and many others…

Write a review

by Olena Kutenko on Dec 1, 2019
All perfectly! Delivery to Germany without customs duties. Communication with the seller at a high level. The seller answers questions quickly and informatively. The device is in good condition. Thanks!!!
Replied by Jass on Dec 1, 2019
Dear Olena Kutenko

Nice day

Really thanks for your feedback and always support.

Regards

Lucy
by Konrad Lainer on Jun 17, 2019
Mpps tool has good quality and is working as described
Fast shipping and friendly customer service
Thank you very much
by Mr.Bryan on Jul 28, 2017
thank you ,got the parcel ,all is good
Replied by Jass on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Bryan on Jul 28, 2017
thank you ,got the parcel ,all is good
Replied by Jass on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Brady on Jul 28, 2017
FAST DELIVERY , THANK YOU
Replied by Jass on Jul 28, 2017
 
Hello friend
 
Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.
 
If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Chase on Jul 28, 2017
thanks for the fast shipment, package all in good condition
Replied by Jass on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Tristan on Jul 28, 2017
received MPPS, thank you
regards from DE
Replied by Jass on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Richard on Jul 28, 2017
very good deal, becasue cheap, but very powerful
Replied by Jass on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your support and feedback.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Isaac on Jul 28, 2017
so far so good, will buy more from our website http://www.carobd.de
Replied by Jass on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Michael on Jul 28, 2017
very easy to operate, recommend
Replied by Jass on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Brian on Jul 28, 2017
good tool, low price, I like it
Replied by Jass on Jul 28, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Glad to hear that, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.nandkishor on Jun 29, 2017
hello,
there is ecu wiring diagram in software for connecting the tool,available?
Replied by Susan on Jul 2, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, there is ecu wiring diagram in software for connection the tool

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Alan on Jun 27, 2017
It come with same pcb as your website display?
Replied by Susan on Jun 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, the mpps v18 come with same pcb as our website show

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.David on Jun 27, 2017
what's the dhl cost, ship it to Ireland?
Replied by Susan on Jun 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is free shipping via regular mail, if you need dhl servide, please check se134-o

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Eugene on Jun 14, 2017
Hello,

why price is so high compared to version 16?

Thank you
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

As the is powerful than mpps v16

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.vasile maier on Jun 2, 2017
MPPS V18 is very good for Fiat cars.
V18 is good for EDC17 as well as fiat Some cars as well.
The seller has been very helpful, he responded promptly to my questions.
It is a trusted seller. Will buy from him.
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback and nice word

Looking forward to your new orders as well

Best wishes for you

Susan
by Mr.paulius on May 23, 2017
may I connect laptop to network?
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please do not connect laptop to network

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Kimmo on May 23, 2017
if mpps v18 support C167 and ST10
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support c167 and st10

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.stelios on Mar 28, 2017
do you have mpps v21 now?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

MPPS V21 will come soon, if you interest, you can add it to  your favourites, once we update the news, you can check it timely

Kindly regars

Susan
by Mr.paulius on Mar 21, 2017
does it support ecu remapping, or just read and write ecu data?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is used to read and write ecu data

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.