Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU Ship No Tax] OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBD2 Support Benz & MQB VAG KM Function

[EU Ship No Tax] OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment and OBD2 Support Benz & MQB VAG KM Function

215.00
  • Item No. SM52-EU
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300M ist am gewidmet, die meisten professionellen X300 M nur für Entfernungsmesserjustage ist, der Beruf schafft, Haupteinheit System nimmt es ARM High-Speed-Chip zu halten läuft schnell, stabil und Anti-Jamming. Rüsten Sie über TF-Karte jederzeit .

Write a review

by Mr.BIGAUT on Aug 11, 2022
Worked great on my GMC Sierra. Fast shipping. Thank you
by Mr.Juchem on Aug 11, 2022
Working good for reading eeprom chips from obd! Exelent product.
by Mr.Waszkiewicz on Aug 11, 2022
Fast Shipping, it came faster than I was expecting, the product looks of good quality material, ill test it today on my car
by Jan Boronczyk on Apr 20, 2022
Perfect....
2010 Golf Variant
2011 Caddy
Replied by Jenny on Apr 20, 2022
Hello Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me
Regards
Jenny
by Artur Roschinsky on Feb 26, 2022
TOP Passat CC 2011 OK, Fiat Panda 2016 OK, Funktioniert perfekt Danke
Replied by Lucy on Feb 27, 2022
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.
by Mr.Sebastian on Feb 14, 2022
hi does it work for citroen c4 2011? i looked up the list but it says just citroen jumper? i dont know if just for that model?
Replied by Lucy on Feb 15, 2022
Support part, depends on whether the data backup can be read or not
by Olena Kutenko on Apr 3, 2021
Audi Q3 2.0TDI 2015 ok, 2 minutes
Replied by Lucy on Apr 5, 2021
Dear Olena Kutenko

Nice day

Long time no see, How are you? really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Olena Kutenko on Jul 20, 2018
Hello!!! Device very good! Upgrade online! Thank you very much!!!
Replied by Jass on Jul 20, 2018
Hello Olena Kutenko 

Nice day

really thanks for your feedback and support, hope you works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy


by Olena Kutenko on Jun 25, 2018
Hello. Say me please, this device update online? First year free?Shipping in Deutschland free and tax free?
Replied by Jass on Jun 25, 2018
Hello Olena Kutenko

Nice day

1. yes, it support update online, Free update for 1 year,update cost is 90.00USD/Year, after one year

2. yes, we have it in our UK warehouse, send to Germany, no tax

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.alisson on Jun 2, 2017
hi, does it work on the mk7 golf 1.4 tsi (year 2015) for mileage correction?


Thanks, wait for your return.
by Mr.Harry on Mar 29, 2017
Does it work on a Volvo xc60 2014? (Mileage correction)
Replied by Susan on Mar 29, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Please check obdstar x300m support list here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/obdstar-x300m-odometer-tool-available-list.zip

Kindly regards

Susan
by Ms.Hui on Jan 15, 2017
Can u show me the cable and all the things including in this product? Thanks
Replied by Bella on Jan 18, 2017
https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/obdstar-x300m-odometer-tool-13.jpg


this is the completed picture and hope this can help you

thanks
by Mr.Boris on Dec 29, 2016
Will this work on 2013 land rover evoque sd4
by Mr.stve on Dec 28, 2016
will this work on ford focus 2003 ?
Replied by Bella on Jan 2, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

You check your chip and it do the model according that

Thankss

bella

by Mr.Steven on Dec 9, 2016
Dear,

Does it work on a LAnd Rover Evoque 2016 model?

Thanks!
Steven
by Mr.Khan on Dec 7, 2016
Can this still not do golf 7 ? If not then please can you advise which tool can do mark 7 golf?
Replied by Bella on Dec 7, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

I check this scanner can do golf

you can download the list and check

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.mounircivic on Oct 25, 2016
ca it do wv GOLF 7
Replied by Bella on Oct 26, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and it can not do the model you ask

Thanks

bella
by Mr.rik on Oct 20, 2016
Hi will this work on a chrysler 300c CRD V6
Replied by Bella on Oct 24, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

Yes it can do that model you ask

In the list and it show it

You can buy one and try 

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.Anwar on Sep 5, 2016
does it support mileage correction for audi a6 2012?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please check digimaster 3 for your audi a6 2012

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Fabio on Aug 22, 2016
how long of the warranty?
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item has one year warranty

Kindly regards

Susan
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.