Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2020.9 MB SD C4 WiFi Support Doip Diagnostic Tool Plus 4GB Lenovo T410 Laptop Plus Free Activation Service

V2020.9 MB SD C4 WiFi Support Doip Diagnostic Tool Plus 4GB Lenovo T410 Laptop Plus Free Activation Service

Latest price:608.00
590.003% off
  • Item No. SP100-E1+SO106-D+SS221

CarOBD.de provide you best quality MB SD C4 with latest V09/ 2020 Xentry Openshell XDOS software SSD and a second-hand Lenovo T410 laptop which has 4GB RAM in combination kit, we will set up and activate the software before shipping, that you can use it directly after you get it.

Write a review

by Mr.mostafa aly zayed on Aug 26, 2020
support doip function, work good
Replied by Jass on Aug 26, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Blanar Perica on Aug 26, 2020
Everything works perfect, thank you so much!
Business with you is a pleasure!
Replied by Jass on Aug 26, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.ludo carion on Aug 19, 2020
Hi,

2003 AMG e55. I am having issues with SBC braking system. I want to replace the SBC unit. I need to flush, replace and bleed brake lines.

will this package work for what I need to do
Replied by Jass on Aug 21, 2020
Hello friend

Nice day

It can do it, please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.marko laitinen on Aug 19, 2020
Does this scanner work on a w205 and w245?
Replied by Jass on Aug 21, 2020
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, it can do it, please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Kevin van Dijk on Aug 19, 2020
As described. HHT-WIN works fine with my R129 '98
Replied by Jass on Aug 21, 2020
Hello friend

Nice day

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Hristijan on Jun 12, 2017
T410 run faster than old dell d630 laptop, I like this one
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have  a nice day

Yes, T410 run faster and work stable than dell d630 laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Gretton on Jun 12, 2017
could you ship it to Spain via ywen?
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you we are unable to ship the parcel with laptop via ywen

But we can write low price on the invoice to avoid high tax, this is ok for you?

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Dempsey on Jun 12, 2017
easy to use, perfect, thanks
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your nice word

Best wishes for you

Susan
by Mr.LUC SAUVAGE on May 6, 2017
das wis and epc are included in the delivery?
Replied by Susan on May 7, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website 

Yes, das, wis, pec are included

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.MICHALAKIS on Mar 28, 2017
if i buy this item with Vediamo V05.00.05 software together, could you help me install and activate it as well?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can install and activate the software before shipping

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mareks on Feb 14, 2017
Hi! Can this tool do Mitsubishi Fuso 2008 truck 24V and Mercedes Atego truck 24V. And can you pleas sent By YanWen because of custom tax I`m pay you extra. Thank you very much.
Replied by Susan on Feb 14, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

This item can only work on Mercedes benz and trucks

For Mitsubishi truck diagnostic tool, please check: MUT-3 for Mitsubishi Cars & Trucks Diagnostic and ECU Programming Tool
If you need truck diagnostic tool for both mercedes benz and Mitsubishi, please check ialtest Link Truck Code Reader

We can ship parcel to ywen, please let me informed after your decision, I will check sub total for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Alastair on May 31, 2016
how can I update it?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via hard disk

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.michael on May 31, 2016
run fast, everything going on well
by Mr.Philip on May 31, 2016
software pre-installed and activated, easy to use
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.