Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[UK Ship] Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10inch Tablet Professional Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool with IMMO/ABS/EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset

[UK Ship] Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10inch Tablet Professional Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool with IMMO/ABS/EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset

Latest price:263.00
247.006% off
  • Item No. SP353-EU
  • Free Shipping

NexzDAS is the high-end professional and intelligent diagnostic equipment newly released by Humzor.
Featuring the powerful tablet with 10.1 inch screen and based on Android 7.0 multitasking operating system, it greatly provides a quick access to read/clear codes for all the available modules of wide vehicle makes, and offers the perfect diagnostic solution for mechanics who demand unrivaled OE level smart technology and smart repair.
Send from our UK warehouse,Faster Delivery, No Tax.

Write a review

by Mr.enrico coppola on Aug 6, 2020
Well received the package, thank you very much.
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

My pleasure, thanks for your feedback.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.mojca horvat on Aug 6, 2020
Bonjour je recherche reset oil pour toyota CHR de 2017 prix expédition pour la france merci
le SP353 le fait til merci
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Yes, NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth can support the functions you need.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Sami Ozberk on Aug 6, 2020
Got it last weekend, download the Nexzdas software, all read out well!
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Really thanks for your feedback.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Oleksandr Gonsales on Aug 6, 2020
Can I reset srs on a 2016 honda cr-v with this?
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Yes, it can support

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Uwe Hebestadt on Aug 6, 2020
Supported read erase codes for audi a1 2011
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

It's completely different, 009 can cut the key, not necessarily xp007 can

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.elisabetta compagnini on Aug 6, 2020
Hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Yes, we have it in UK warehouse, faster delivery no tax.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.