Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2020.9 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Plus Support Doip Diagnosis Plus Dell D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Software Installed Ready to Use

V2020.9 MB SD Connect Compact C4 Plus Support Doip Diagnosis Plus Dell D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Software Installed Ready to Use

Latest price:599.00
552.008% off
  • Item No. SP100-E1+SO106-B+SS221

Lots of customer encounter setting problem when using MB SD Connect Compact C4 star diagnosis, so we recommend this bundling sale for those customer who want once get in hand then can use it directly. We will install and activate the MB SD C4 HDD for you ready to use. What's more, this package offer saves you money than buying them alone.

Write a review

by Mr.Simone Schulligen on Aug 26, 2020
The package comes all install well and ready use, very satisfied for purchase.
Replied by Jass on Aug 26, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Marius Persa on Aug 26, 2020
work fine with my car,thanks
Replied by Jass on Aug 26, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Remy BESSE on Aug 20, 2020
This came fully configured, just plugged it in and it worked. Good customer service as well, they were responsive when I emailed with a couple of questions.
Replied by Jass on Aug 21, 2020
Hello friend

Nice day

Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Claudia Andree-Kraehmer on Aug 20, 2020
i want a ready to use complete set, is it really reday to use?
Replied by Jass on Aug 21, 2020
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, we had installed well, you can use it directly after received, please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.flore on Sep 22, 2015
what newest cars it support for
by Mr.Hans on Sep 15, 2015
when will you ship my order
by Mr.Pekka on Sep 1, 2015
do you have database as well
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.