Kundenbewertungen

5 Sterne von 5, 15 Bewertungen.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Free Tax Vetronix GM Tech2 Hand-held All System Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/Opel/Suzuki/Isuzu/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package in Carton

Free Tax Vetronix GM Tech2 Hand-held All System Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/Opel/Suzuki/Isuzu/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package in Carton

Latest price:332.00
239.0028% off
  • Art.-Nr. SP23-1

New GM Tech 2 diagnostic tool with multi-languages, TIS2000 Programming CD, CANDI interface, update via 32MB Card, multi car model software to choose. One GM Tech II Scanner can be used on all GM vehicle applications.
From 1992 to 2014, With Help of Tis2000 Software, It Can Do Programming for GM Cars Before Year 2007,SAAB car programming before 2008
Car model supported: GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/HOLDEN
Compatible Functions:ERT,HeadLamp,EPB,Seatmatch,ABS,Turbo,Gear Learning,Injector,Change Tire Size,SAS and more

Eine Rezension schreiben

by Mr.Hasanović on Nov 18, 2022
Perfect us advertised thank you for sending the extra memory card for no extra charge I really appreciate your business i am a happy costumer
Replied by Jenny on Nov 18, 2022
Hello Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Brendel on Jul 14, 2022
I have received the new Tech 2. I have tested it and it seems to be working great. Thank you
Replied by Jenny on Jul 14, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.İkizoglu on Jul 14, 2022
Hi – Everything works great on my Saabs, thank you!
Replied by Jenny on Jul 14, 2022
Hello Sir 
Glad to receive your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me
REgards
Jenny
by Mr.Wienekamp on Jul 14, 2022
Fast Shipping, GM Tech2 works fine.
Replied by Jenny on Jul 14, 2022
Hello Sir 
Glad to receive your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me
REgards
Jenny
by Mr.Yousfi on Jul 14, 2022
I wanted to be absolutely sure that it is the correct option. I have a 2005 Cadillac XLR. It appears I need the Candi accessory. This comes with that, correct? Also if I choose the software for GM, this will work for the vehicle I mentioned?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 14, 2022
Hello Sir 
Yes, it is come with CANDI interface together. 
And you just select GM memory card is ok 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Zimmermann on Jul 14, 2022
can it diagnose the 2004 chevrolet?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 14, 2022
Yes, it can support 
Any questions, feel free to contact me
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Skowroński on Jul 14, 2022
Works well on SAAB models.
Replied by Jenny on Jul 14, 2022
Hello Sir 
Glad to receive your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me
REgards
Jenny
by Mr.Gobechia on Jul 14, 2022
Received the full package, works well.
Replied by Jenny on Jul 14, 2022
Hello Sir 
THanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Sinawehl on Jul 14, 2022
Ich habe gefragt, wie man auf das aktuelle Jahr aktualisiert?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 14, 2022
Hallo sehr geehrter Herr
Es tut mir leid, GM Tech2 kann die Aktualisierung nicht unterstützen
Grüße
Jenny 
by Mr.Weimer on Jul 14, 2022
Tech2 OBD2 scanner with software that supports diagnosis on a 1997 Saab 9000 CSE
Replied by Jenny on Jul 14, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Tech2 can support your Opel models, just need to select Oper card. 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Marussenko on Jul 14, 2022
Do you offer the TIS2000 software?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 14, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Yes, we offer TIS2000 software together with the package.
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Marussenko on Jul 13, 2022
can the tech 2 work on 2008 chevy corvette?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 13, 2022
Hello Sir 
Yes, Tech2 can support 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.eliane on Oct 27, 2015
you have so many gm tech2, what's the difference of them
by Mr.raul on Sep 1, 2015
no trucks available?
by Mr.Mario on Aug 27, 2015
thanks for your fast delivery
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Eine Rezension schreiben

Sie haben bereits ein Konto? Einloggen.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.