Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[EU Ship No Tax] V126 VXDIAG VCX NANO For Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool XP/WIN 7/WIN8/WIN10

[EU Ship No Tax] V126 VXDIAG VCX NANO For Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool XP/WIN 7/WIN8/WIN10

115.00
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO Ford/Mazda OEM Diagnostic Tool is update version of Ford/Mazda VCM2 Scanner. VXDIAG VCX NANO IDS diagnostic tool work on Ford and Mazda till the year 2019, multi-language available, update via CD

Write a review

by Olena Kutenko on Jan 12, 2022
Good day! Can this device diagnose the 6DC450-MPS6 automatic transmission of a 2017 Ford Focus 1.5TDCi?
Replied by Lucy on Jan 12, 2022
yes, it support
by Mr.Tuomo Hurtig on Sep 1, 2020
Worked perfectly fine. I used this for some reprogramming and calibration on my 2008 Escape. Setup was slightly arduous, but I didn't run into any problems. Much cheaper than having to go to the Ford dealer.
Replied by Jass on Sep 2, 2020
Dear friend,

Good day!

Thank you for your feedback.

Any problems, please feel free to contact us.

Regards, 

Lucy
by Mr.Nebojsa Pantelic on Sep 1, 2020
I need 5pcs, must be ship from uk, can you ship it from uk? i am from Germany
by Mr.Abderaouf on Apr 17, 2017
do you have it in stock now?
Replied by Susan on Apr 25, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is in stock, if you need, you can place order on our website directly

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Antônio on Apr 17, 2017
is it possible update my ids to newest version?
Replied by Susan on Apr 25, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via CD, if you buy from us, we can offer you new software cd with your new order together for free

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Martin D. on Jul 11, 2016
My Item arrived after 10 days, without taxes and till now I'm very happy :-)
Thanks for this beautiful little present ... After first use I will report
Best regards
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Hope everything is going on well for you, and do not forget to recommend it to your local friend

Thanks for you help in advance

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jeffery on Jul 4, 2016
how does it update?
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via CD

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Evgenii on Jul 4, 2016
do you have ids v105?
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The newest one we offer now is ids v105

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Werner on Jul 4, 2016
the ids v100.01 is for ford or mazda?
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The ids v100.01 is for both ford and Mazda

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.kumar on Apr 19, 2016
Its working fine for offline programming, but I cont able to online programming like ecospot vehicles. may i know any settings are required for online programming..
by Mr.Humphreys on Mar 22, 2016
does it can work on Ford Mustang?
Replied by Susan on Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it does

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Rico on Feb 16, 2016
Can I enable cruise control module and remove speed limiter with this VXDIAG on 2015 Mazda 2 1.5L Skyactiv-G High Power petrol?
by Mr.Ioannis on Jan 19, 2016
I try to install it, but it ask me provide license file, could you help me
Replied by Susan on Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No license need, please try to install it on vmware

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Enforcement on Jan 12, 2016
does it can support ecu programming?
Replied by Susan on Jan 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support ecu programming

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.husam on Dec 15, 2015
where it ship from
by Mr.raul on Dec 8, 2015
i buy this item from you before, and notice it update to v97, could you send me ids v97 download link?
by Mr.Martin on Nov 12, 2015
Lze používat aktualizace Ford.
https://www.motorcraftservice.com/vdirs/wds/diagnosticsites/vcmdvd/mcs/idssoftware.asp
by Jenrig on Sep 14, 2015
Do I need ford ids software license to use this tool?
Replied by Susan on Sep 15, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

No license file need

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Pereira on Jul 27, 2015
is the VXDIAG VCX NANO IDS software is same as vcm2 ids software?
Replied by Susan on Jul 27, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

These two software is different

You can install VCM2 ids software on your laptop directly, but you need run the VXDIAG VCX NANO IDS software on vmware

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.barnaba on Jul 19, 2015
does it support injector programming?
Replied by Susan on Jul 19, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support injector programming

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.