Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
V2020.06 MB SD Connect Compact C5 Star Diagnosis With WIFI Plus EVG7 4GB Tablet PC Work For Benz Cars and Trucks Free Installation

V2020.06 MB SD Connect Compact C5 Star Diagnosis With WIFI Plus EVG7 4GB Tablet PC Work For Benz Cars and Trucks Free Installation

Latest price:682.00
640.006% off
  • Item No. PP17

EVG7 DL46 Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC Plus MB SD C5 WiFi Diagnostic Kit will let your Mercedes Benz MB SD Connect C5 work more smoothly and faster without any alert and error. And we will help you install C4/C5 software well before shipping, help you use it timely and better.

Write a review

by Mr.dimitri jonckers on Aug 26, 2020
which bit of the software running ?
Replied by Jass on Aug 26, 2020
on work with win 7 and win 10, you can choose you prefer.
by Mr.Alexandre Vieira on Aug 26, 2020
can i get more better price ?
Replied by Jass on Aug 26, 2020
Hi,actually the price online is our discount already,if you need more quantity , you can contact us for better price,thank you
by Mr.Macy on Oct 18, 2017
FAST SHIP AND BEST QUALITY,FAST HELP!
Replied by Jass on Oct 18, 2017
Hello friend

nice day

Thanks for your feedback and support, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Murray on Oct 18, 2017
Great machine, great helpfull customer service ,fast help. Thank You
Replied by Jass on Oct 18, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Milo on Oct 18, 2017
perfect tool, work very well
Replied by Jass on Oct 18, 2017
 
Hello friend

nice day

Thanks for your feedback and support, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
Hello friend

nice day

Thanks for your feedback and support, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.willy on Oct 18, 2017
you can help me set the language to German before shipping?
Replied by Jass on Oct 18, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

YES, we can do it, please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.