Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[No Tax] Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Multi-languages Truck Diagnose Square Interface

[No Tax] Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Multi-languages Truck Diagnose Square Interface

389.00
  • Item No. SH56
  • Free Shipping

Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose is a tool that supports the repair and diagnostic process. It was developed to make repair shop tasks easier and more efficient.

Write a review

by Mr.Alexander Kolyukhin on Sep 25, 2021
This thing is great provides all the data I need and is a great help.
by Mr.Jeroen De Ruiter on Aug 11, 2021
Came quickly. I felt everything was intact after the inspection. I bought it on the recommendation of a friend...
by Mr.xavier on Apr 25, 2017
what's the warranty of this item?
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item has one year warranty

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.andrew on Apr 17, 2017
does it support update or not?
Replied by Susan on Apr 25, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via hard disk/CD

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.DREIER on Apr 17, 2017
does it support for euro 6?
Replied by Susan on Apr 25, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not support euro 6, for Euro 6, you can check this one: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/volvo-vocom-88890300.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.mihaela on Mar 20, 2017
does it support wifi connection?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This one do not support wifi connection

You can choose SH56-B which support wifi connection

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Michael on Mar 20, 2017
what's the best price for 5 sets
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a ncie day

Have email the price to you, please check

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Zulfo on Feb 27, 2017
what's newest cars it support for
Replied by Susan on Mar 3, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Vocom interface support volvo renault ud mack truck vehicles till year 2016

But only part 2016 vehicles available currently

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Sam Paviloni on Feb 2, 2017
Hi we have fleet Of Renault Premium 2 460 dxi 2010-2012,16 pin obd connector . Which diagnostic mashine can work with our vehicles without any issues ,because we try connect VCADS But doesn't works at all .Do you give any warranty and return if not works .
Thanks a lot
Protruckers Ltd team.
Replied by Susan on Feb 5, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can choose Vocom 88890300 Interface to test

This item has one year warranty, if it can not work, and we are unable to solve the problem, you can send it back to us for repair or refund

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.zulu on Jan 30, 2017
Does it works in Win10 ?
Replied by Susan on Feb 5, 2017
no, it only support windows 7
by Mr.Nicholas on Jun 6, 2016
thanks for your fast delivery, get it yesterday, will test it later
by Mr.eylem on Apr 5, 2016
do you have Vocom 88890300 vehicle list?
Replied by Susan on Apr 5, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you we have no specific model list

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Alessandro on Apr 5, 2016
how does it update, online or via cd?
Replied by Susan on Apr 5, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website 

This item update via cd, when newer software come out, you are offered to buy newest software cd/hard disk or download link

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.nick on Mar 22, 2016
does it can work on RENAULT NG10
Replied by Susan on Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, this item can work on this car model

Kindly regards

Susan
by Amanda on Mar 1, 2016
what's the difference of SH56 and SH56-B?
by Mr.Ermin on Mar 1, 2016
how does it update
by Mr.CHRISTIAN on Jan 12, 2016
do you have installation manual?
Replied by Susan on Jan 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

There is installation manual inside the CD

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.patel on Sep 15, 2015
what language it support for
by Mr.joao tirĂ¡ on Apr 28, 2015
this machine can do the same machine ng-10 for truck renault?
by Artur Rudo on Apr 8, 2015
Do you have any user manual or video help me install?thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Apr 8, 2015
yes,sir

in CD,it has a user manual and also video

regards
marshall
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.