Kundenbewertungen

5 Sterne von 5, 3 Bewertungen.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 40%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Renault Immobilizer Emulator ECU Decoding

Renault Immobilizer Emulator ECU Decoding

10.99
  • Art.-Nr. SO44
  • Ausverkauft

Renault Immobilizer Emulator used to decode the ecu,no pin code is required.Only 3 wires to connect: Ignition, Ground and Data.The Emulator Module is capable of emulating an immobiliser data stream to the ecu.

Eine Rezension schreiben

by alberto portero arenas on Oct 10, 2011
Good days!
Me podrias to say if the emulator of renault us valdria for a head office DELFI DDCR80931F.
I wait for your response.
A cordial greeting
by ALBERTO PORTERO on Oct 10, 2011
Good days!
Me podrias to say if the emulator of renault us valdria for a head office DELFI DDCR80931F.
I wait for your response.
A cordial greeting
Replied by penghui on Oct 10, 2011
Dear friend,

Thanks for visiting OBDtoolShop.co.uk!

We have Renault Immobilizer Emulator  in stock, and we can ship it to your country from HK.

If there is anything I can do for you, pls feel free to let me know.

Penny
by Mr.ALBERTO PORTERO on Oct 10, 2011
Good days!
Me podrias to say if the emulator of renault us valdria for a head office DELFI DDCR80931F.
I wait for your response.
A cordial greeting
by Mr.Mr.Dimitrov on Dec 28, 2010
Hi dear. First i want ask is: Is it posibile to use this emulator after when the car lost the code( is it repaire the code when conected to the car?) And second question is:
What is k-line? And immo led conection , conected to the positive or negative LED pin?
Thank you for.
Replied by Amy on Dec 28, 2010
dear friend

for your first question: the function of our Renault Immobilizer Emulator is emulating an immobiliser data stream to the ecu ,

for the second question , K-line is use for decode the ECU.

our Renault Immobilizer Emulator may not suit for you,in fact i am very sure what function do you want to do? and what's your car type and year?

any other question pls mail me: sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

best regards!
Amy
by Mr.hussein shehadeh on Dec 7, 2010
i want to ask you if this prodact has a software using by computer to connect this ecu decoder via usb.can i use this machine to decode ecu peugeot and citroen car???
please help
thanks...
Replied by Amy on Dec 8, 2010
Dear friend

this is a chip,you can connect it directly to the ECU,not need to connect your computer .it cannot do peugeot and citroen cars ,only fit for Renault cars.
Note that once the module is fitted to a car, the original equipment immobiliser is effectively disabled.so you must sure you are familiar with it .

any other question pls let me know, i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Eine Rezension schreiben

Sie haben bereits ein Konto? Einloggen.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.