Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship €880]100% Original Launch X431 V+ Full System Wifi/Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Global Version 2 Years Free Update Online

[UK Ship €880]100% Original Launch X431 V+ Full System Wifi/Bluetooth 10.1inch Tablet Global Version 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:962.00
937.003% off
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ completely substitutes X431 IV and X431 Diagun III.
Support wifi/bluetooth and one click update, make your update job much easier.
Contain more than 80 US, Asian and European vehicle coverage
Ship from UK Warehouse, Fast Delivery No Tax

Write a review

by Mr.ORTER MARKO on Aug 6, 2020
The seller very cool good product good communication. Thank you


 
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.MATEJ SUHOVERSNIK on Aug 6, 2020
Rewarding Everyone!
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.athanasios katsaros on Aug 6, 2020
Thanks to the seller, works fine
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback and trust.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Vladimir Tischenko on Aug 6, 2020
i wonder if it can work for diesel vehicles?
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Arse on Feb 24, 2020
Hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Jass on Feb 24, 2020
not in our UK warehouse now, need wait 12-15 days can arrive our UK warehouse, if you want, you can buy now, thus we can send asap. Or we can send from our China warehouse by DHL, in stock, we can declare less.
by Mr.Harry on Jun 21, 2016
Could you help me download and install software directly to use before shipping?
by Mr.mehdi on May 25, 2015
what's the warranty of this item?
Replied by Susan on Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item has one year warranty

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Haliend on May 25, 2015
what's difference between it and x431 plus?
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

There have the same function, just the parameters are different.

Regards,

Summer
by Darren Walsh on Apr 19, 2015
Got it on last weekend,activate it myself,hahahahaha,all read out and program well!
Replied by Marshall on Apr 19, 2015
Dear sir

you'd better activate from us,that will be more safer

anyway,have a nice weeend!

marshall
by Mr.craig thomas on Feb 3, 2015
Package came in an excellent status.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 4, 2015
thanks for your share,;-)

have a nice day!

regards
marshall
by Floris wilson on Jan 25, 2015
forget to tell,I received my v pro on Monday .Thanks again
by jurado moyano on Jan 19, 2015
Good price, fast delivery.
by tony fila on Jan 14, 2015
Is this unit has electrical schematics?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 14, 2015
Dear sir

thanks for your mail

it don;t have electrical schematics,SP187 can do it
/autel-maxisys-pro-ms908p-diagnostic-system-with-wifi.html

regards
marshall
by ALLAN FRANK on Jan 14, 2015
Could I use it with my iphone ?I want to move this software to my ipad or phone,is that available?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 14, 2015
dear Allan

i am sorry,cannot move software out,this is pad,no need move to other computer or pad

regards
marshall
by jan lord on Jan 9, 2015
Dear marshall,do you have enough stock now of HKSP184,I want to buy some
;-) waiting for your reply.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 9, 2015
dear Jan

yes,from JAN we have enough stock,sorry for last month,
you can e-mail me :sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

regards
marshall
by sebastian G on Dec 26, 2014
fast ship and full car list ,very clean and fast touch screen !!
by Mr.Ben on Dec 16, 2014
Where can I got the user manual? Thanks very much!
Replied by Cindy on Dec 16, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

X431 Pro+ user manual is inside cnlaunch file, you can check it after you get the package.

Regards,

Cindy

by Andre F on Dec 12, 2014
Here is Andre from USA,your tool is really great ! 100% original with brands.
Replied by Marshall on Dec 14, 2014
thanks for your share,sir

regards
marshall
by Mr.Richard on Dec 11, 2014
Hi can i ask why postage to Ireland from the uk is so expensive. Iv recieved several item of equal and larger items than didnt cost so much for postage. I am also vat registered so is the cost shown including or excluding vat.
Replied by Marshall on Dec 11, 2014
Dear Richard

here is marshall,I am sorry,we are in china,not from UK,the V pro + will ship from HONGKONG to you,so ship cost is a little high by DHL

and our website right now is on promotion,you can get 7% off in total price,the price is best now

regards
marshall
by Bill Thomas on Dec 4, 2014
Hello,sales,May I know do you ship to USA ?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 5, 2014
yes,we can ship to USA ,sir

by DHL

regards
marshall
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.