Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
[No Tax] High Quality CAN Clip V202 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2131SC Multi-Languages

[No Tax] High Quality CAN Clip V202 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2131SC Multi-Languages

249.00
  • Item No. SP19-A
  • Free Shipping

Renault CAN Clip is used to diangose Renult cars.
It including automatic test all computers,airbag test and other functions from 1996-2016.
This tool has multi-languages, free update by link

Write a review

by Mr.Oleg Iljin on Aug 26, 2020
Can it wofk for my car NENAULT of 1995?
Replied by Jass on Aug 26, 2020
Yes, it can do it.
by Mr.EL FATOUAKI ABDERRAZAK on Aug 26, 2020
Die Ware kam innerhalb von 5 Tagen an.Urządzenie działa, już sprawdzone na aucie!! Szybka realizacja i wysyłka zamówienia. Bardzo dobry kontakt ze sprzedającym. Polecam !!
Replied by Jass on Aug 26, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.denny on Dec 28, 2017
hi, do you sent the item including description how to install on windows 7? do you sent it from eu? do you sent it with invoice? thank you
Replied by Jass on Dec 28, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

1. we have the video, you can follow it to do, please don't worry
2. sorry, we don't have this in our UK warehouse, we will send it from our China warehouse, if you don't want to pay tax, we will send you by YANWEN express, 7-12 days, no tax
3. no, but if you want it, i can send it with invoice.

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.jamat on Feb 7, 2017
Hello
Good Day
Is this device support below features ?
1- read & clear DTCs
2- Dacia duster and Captuer ?
Replied by Susan on Feb 13, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our eobdtool.co.uk

It can read and clear dtcs, but what do you mean Dacia duster and Captuer

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.luca biraghi on Jan 31, 2017
Hi can i use it to code the injectors on a 2007 trafic 2.5 dci 107kw engine code g9u 630?
Replied by Susan on Feb 5, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It mainly used to do diagnosis, do not support for coding

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jirka on Jan 1, 2017
Mám zájem o produkt.Můžete mi napsat,kolik je cena s dopravou do České republiky a kdy bude asi doručení?Můžete zaslat zásilku tak,aby nebylo daňové zatížení-clo?Je možné přiložit software v českém jazyce?Děkuji vám.
by Anthony Olsson on Feb 11, 2015
Very good supplier,will come back and buy more!
by Mr.Steve S on Feb 10, 2015
Whats the difference between SP19-A and SP19-B please ?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 10, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

They have same function.

But SP19-A has better quality than SP19-B.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Svein Inderberg on Jan 29, 2015
I am interested in this product ,may i know your best price about 2 pcs
Replied by Marshall on Jan 29, 2015
dear sir

right now EUR is drop deeply,website price is best price 

you can buy 2 pcs in same time,save ship cost,and you can use "OBDtoolShop.co.uk" as your coupon code to get discount

regards
marshall
by Mr.alain dumas on Jan 23, 2015
bonjour
peut on realiser programmation injecteur sur moteur renault 2.2l dci
l utisation du logiciel est il complique pouvez vous fournir des renseignements (formation) pour
l utisation
faut il installer des drivers
cordialement
Replied by Cindy on Jan 23, 2015
Cher Monsieur,
 
Merci de votre visite.
 
Il peut faire MOTEUR pour Renault de 1998 à 2015.
 
Oui, vous devez installer les pilotes.
 
Voici une vidéo d'installation, vous pouvez le regarder.
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ecZdmfFYKBQ
 
Cordialement,
 
Cindy
by Andreas Rendall on Jan 20, 2015
perfect tk friend
Replied by Marshall on Jan 20, 2015
thanks for your share,sir

enjoy your day

regards
marshall
by stephen giff on Jan 15, 2015
Hi,cindy,I bought one can clip V143 from your site in OCT.2014,I saw you've updated it,can you send me a CD free?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 15, 2015
Dear Stephen

I am sorry,right now,you have to pay our ship cost,we send you a CD

or you can wait about one month later,I will give you link to download it

;-)

regards
marshall
by Mr.Elvis on Jan 8, 2015
I want to know if can clip can do my diesel car scenic 1998?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2015
Hello sir, 

Thanks for your visit.

Our website can do 12V diesel car, but it can't do truck.

Please noted.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Beck on Dec 18, 2014
can it program keys for renault?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

i am sorry it can only for diagnosis. this can clip can not program keys.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Elmer on Nov 27, 2014
What car does it support?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Dear friend,

How are you?

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This renault can clip supports Renault cars year 1996-2013.

Sincerely,

Cindy
by Mr.huss on Nov 11, 2014
Bonjour, peut on programmé une clé vierge avec cette outil juste avec le code pin ?

Merci
Replied by Cindy on Nov 11, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
I am sorry that Renault CAN Clip can't do key programming.
 
It is an diagnostic tool.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Bernard on Oct 30, 2014
can Renault CAN Clip V143 program keys for renault?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Sorry  Renault CAN Clip V143 is an diagnostic tool, it can not do key programing.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Darcy on Sep 10, 2014
Hello, I'd like to know where can I downlode the Renault CAN Clip V139 video?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2014
Hello sir,

You can downlode the video at this website:

http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/renault-can-clip-v139-installation-video.zip 

Regards,

Cindy
by NICK on Sep 10, 2014
where can I DOWNLOAD V142 version?thanks
by nicolas boulanger on Aug 26, 2014
very good but software has a little install issue,final solve
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.