Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New XPROG-M V5.0 Xprog Box Programmer Support for Read/Write ECU/MCU Chip Eeprom programming

New XPROG-M V5.0 Xprog Box Programmer Support for Read/Write ECU/MCU Chip Eeprom programming

Latest price:59.00
62.99
  • Item No. SM11
  • Free Shipping

XPROG-m programmer is designed to be a ECU programmer which is fully upward-compatible hardware with XPROG programmer and have many additional features.

Write a review

by Mr.Savage on Apr 29, 2015
Hello, this item do not have power lead, how can I use it?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 29, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

This item do not come with power lead, you just need connect your USB cable with the computer.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Dvd on Jul 12, 2013
Hello,
and 'can work with motorola mc68hc05k3?
Shipping to Italy? How much does it cost?
thanks
Replied by Marshall on Jul 15, 2013
dear friend

maybe it can not do..sorry

it is free ship to your country,50.00EUR with free ship
/new-xprog-m-v50.html

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Muhammad Ahmad Raza on May 10, 2013
Plz. send performa invoice Xprog M V5.0 with all assories.
Replied by Marshall on May 13, 2013
dear friend

you need give us your full ship address and telephone number,when we do PI, we need it

regards!
marshall
by EVGEN DEBEVEC on Jan 24, 2012
HELLO!

I HAVE PAY X PROG M V5.0 IN 11.JAN 2012 MY ORDER NUMBER IS 441201113299 BAD DIS ORDER IS NOT COMING .DIS IS 16 DAY NOT 3 DAY

EVGEN.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 8, 2012

dear Evgen,

How are you?

We have sent your item on 4th,February,and your tracking number is EE641459795CN,you can check it on

http://www.ems.com.cn/english.html or contact us directly.

In general,delivery usually needs 6-10 working days,due to both countries customs and climate,if there

is any delay, pls forgive.

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us!

Marshall

by Mr.pablo on Mar 4, 2011
I would buy the adapter 35080, and security, you have them separately?
Replied by Amy on Mar 8, 2011
hello Mr.pablo

pls check by the link /search/?q=35080&DirID=  ,which one is you need ?
 
any other question pls let me know,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.