Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 99 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
[No Tax] V2020.6 MB SD Connect C4 Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo

[No Tax] V2020.6 MB SD Connect C4 Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo

Latest price:439.00
425.003% off
  • Item No. SP100-D
  • Out Of Stock

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Also support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.M Kouchak Amoli on Feb 12, 2018
sehr guten beschreibung
Replied by Jass on Feb 23, 2018
Lieber Mr.M Kouchak Amoli
 
Schöner Tag
 
Entschuldigung für die verspätete Antwort wegen des chinesischen Frühlingsfestes, wir kommen gerade aus den Ferien zurück.
 
Freut mich das zu hören.
 
Grüße
 
Lucy
by Mr.bern on May 8, 2017
does it support hht?
Replied by Susan on May 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The new version do not support hht, if you need it, please choose old mb sd c4 v2015.12 software hdd

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.tapia on May 8, 2017
do you have v2017.05 version
Replied by Susan on May 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes v2017.05 is available now

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Sevdalin on Apr 10, 2017
does it support offline programming?
by Mr.Jukka on Jun 28, 2016
what's the difference between mb star c3 and mb sd c5?
by Mr.Baker on Jun 28, 2016
could you ship it to Mexico
by Mr.Taron on Jun 28, 2016
does it support offline programming?
by Mr.Mark on Jun 21, 2016
boot the machine, it prompt me to check batter, what's wrong?
by Mr.Malin on Jun 21, 2016
does it support hht
by Bernd on May 17, 2016
Hallo Friend
Can I use It with IBM Think Pad T 400 or XT 6 ?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If your laptop with com port, it is ok

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.ANDREI on May 17, 2016
do you have t30 laptop, used on ibm t30 laptop?
by Mr.Dian on May 17, 2016
does it support htt?
by Mr.Anze on Apr 5, 2016
does it support W205, w222 and w906?
Replied by Susan on Apr 7, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

MB SD C4 can support w205, w222 and W906

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.damien on Mar 22, 2016
could you ship it via ywen, I do not want to pay tax
Replied by Susan on Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We can ship the parcel via YWEN, but this service only available to European country

Could you tell me where are you from frist

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.pablo on Mar 22, 2016
do not support windows xp now?
Replied by Susan on Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The newest version v2016.3 only support windows 7 and windows 8

If you want to work it on windows xp laptop, you can choose v2015.12 software, this is ok for you?

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mason on Mar 22, 2016
I want to update my mb sd c4 to the newest version, could you help
Replied by Susan on Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can buy the newest v2016.3 software alone, it is only 99.00EUR, free shipping via standard post

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.christophe on Mar 9, 2016
how long i can use it, i notice there is many mb star diagnostic tools on our website, which one is best?
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can use it forever, no time limitation

You can check Difference among MB Star C3 C4, Super MB Star C4, MB SD Connect Compact C4, then choose the best one for your need
Item NO. SP45-C SP45-F SP117 SP06 SP100-D SP45-B
Item Name ordinary Star C3 Red Star C3 Best Star C3 MB Star C4 MB SD C4 Super MB Star C3
Original NO NO NO NO NO HDD is original
Update Update via HDD Update via HDD Update via HDD Update via HDD Update via HDD Update Online
one year for free
Hard Disk External HDD,
T30 HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
External HDD,
T30 HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
External HDD,
T30 HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
External HDD,
T30 HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
External HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
External HDD,
T30 HDD,
Dell D630 HDD
Support
Vehicles
12V cars only cars, trucks cars, trucks cars, trucks cars, trucks cars, trucks
Connection Cable Connection Cable Connection Cable Connection Cable Connection Lan Cable and
Wireless Connection
Cable Connection
Protocols K-line and
CAN Bus
K-line and
CAN Bus
K-line and
CAN Bus
K-line and
CAN Bus
k-line, CAN Bus,
UDS
K-line and
CAN Bus
 
 

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.tomasz on Jan 12, 2016
does the new version v2015.12 support scn online coding?
Replied by Susan on Jan 12, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

Yes, it support scn onlind coding

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.clive on Dec 22, 2015
I bought mb sd c4 from you about 2 years ago, want to update it, could you help?
by Mr.Emanuele on Nov 3, 2015
could you offer me best price, I am very interest in it
Total 102 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.