Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[No Tax] MB SD C4 Plus Star Diagnosis with Newest V2021.12 512GB SSD Run Faster Support Doip for Cars & Trucks with All Softwares

[No Tax] MB SD C4 Plus Star Diagnosis with Newest V2021.12 512GB SSD Run Faster Support Doip for Cars & Trucks with All Softwares

570.00
  • Item No. SP100-E1+SS221-A10
  • Free Shipping

MB SD C4 Plus Star Diagnosis with Newest V2021.12 512GB SSD Software Run Faster, 100% No Tax,Win7/Win10 System Available to choose

Write a review

by Mr. ThoK on Feb 22, 2022
Das Teil funktioniert sehr gut. Versandzeit ca. 1 Woche, keine Zoll Probleme.
Eingebaut habe ich die SSD in ein Thinkpad X230, 8 Gb, läuft ausreichend schnell und stabil.
Inbetriebnahme per Teamviewer, einwandfrei. Anleitungen zur Selbstinstallation sind vorhanden, aber bei mir klemmte es irgendwo. Kontakt per WhatsApp problemlos. Am Besten früh - Zeitverschiebung.
Nach einem Windows Update war allerdings die Mac Adresse des Thinkpad verändert und es lief nichts mehr. Eine erneute Teamviewer Sitzung hat das Problem gelöst. Für ein weiteres Mal würde der Verkäufer 15€ berechnen. Also, Online ja, Windows Update nein. Ein Keygen ist nicht enthalten, die Nummern bekommt man vom Verkäufer wenn man ein paar Daten des Rechners hin schickt.
Das Betriebssystem (Windows 10 Pro) habe ich mit einer vorhandenen Seriennummer legalisiert und aktiviert. Danach konnte ich es auch auf deutsch umstellen. Original war Englisch mit Resten von Chinesisch.
Xentry und DAS sind nicht die Developer Version, stört aber nicht. Vediamo (Die Datenbanken habe ich noch nicht gefunden) und Monaco laufen auch einwandfrei. Wis/Asra, Teilekatalog, Finder, Reparaturanleitungen, Preisliste, alles da.
Der Multiplexer ist natürlich ein Nachbau. Batterien und Speicherkarte sind nicht vorgesehen. Kabellos funktioniert auch (fest verbaut, keine Karte)
Da heute ja fast alles online läuft, ist man immer auf dem neuesten Stand.
Ich bin zufrieden und würde es wieder kaufen.
Replied by Lucy on Feb 22, 2022
Dear Mr. ThoK

nice day

Really thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always

Regards

Lucy
by Thomas Koeblitz on Feb 22, 2022
ttt
by Yevgeniy Karpinos on Oct 29, 2014
when I insert the HDD,I got this error reading " A disk read error occurred, Press Ctrl+Alt+Del to restart” after I insert the hard disk of SD Compact 4 into the computer.I have used this HDD for 2 years,I bought from you order number is #4412104054089.Thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
dear sir,

your hard disk T30,
the hard disk has a poor connection with the computer or the hard disk is broken.

regards
marshall

by Mika Kupa on Oct 29, 2014
dear sales,when I setup SD connect compact 4 hard disk; I got a message reading "No access authorization code! Please contact the Star diagnosis call center".
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
It needs activation, please send us Hardware fingerprint, LAN-ID and HW-ID

regards
marshall
by Kurt mOR on Oct 29, 2014
Is SD C4 compatible with window7?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 29, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

This tool( SD C4)  can install in WIN 7 or XP,but need customer know how to SET IP in WIN7,for remote control install,we only do with XP system.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by lawal BLUE on Oct 29, 2014
Dear sales,what's difference of SP100-C and SP100-D?thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
no big difference,sir
SP100-C main unit is more stable than D version

regards
marshall
by Mr.Cornelius on Oct 22, 2014
Is SD C4 compatible with window7?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 22, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

moveable hard disk version is compatible with WIN7, better Professional version.

But suggest you not use WIN7, 90% sdc4 software get broken because of the usage of WIN7.

Regards,

Cindy
by Ressmy on Oct 20, 2014
stable and test well.
by Mr.Wolfgang on Jul 19, 2013
I bought it at 16. and got it at 19. this month.
To send an item in such a short time from China to Germany is very good.
Compliment to DHL too.
Connected with my car the display shows that everything ist o. k.
Tomorrow will arrive my Laptop D630, and I will see the rest...

Wolfgang
Replied by Marshall on Jul 21, 2013
thanks for your support

have a nice day!
by Mr.choudna on Jul 1, 2013
hay i licke to come to u.k and bay a star diagnose vrom you send me you tel number tahan i can speck with you . tahnks
Replied by Marshall on Jul 5, 2013
dear friend

you can add me on skype:OBDtoolShop.co.uk

or you can call me 86-13476108995

regards!
marshall
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.