Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 61 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
2017 Newest CAN Clip V176 for Renault Diagnosis and reprogramming with Multi-languages(SP19-D can replace)6

2017 Newest CAN Clip V176 for Renault Diagnosis and reprogramming with Multi-languages(SP19-D can replace)6

Latest price:129.00
115.0011% off
  • Item No. SP19-B
  • Out Of Stock

Renault CAN Clip V168 is best and professional tool for Renault from 1998-2016. CAN Clip Renault Interface provide you multi-function and wide system coverage for Renault Models: automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Cumhur on Apr 10, 2017
if the can clip can make key and support wiper blade?
Replied by Susan on Apr 10, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Can clip can not make key

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Azra on Apr 10, 2017
does the renault can clip v165 software can work on windows 7 laptop?
Replied by Susan on Apr 10, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can work on windows 7 laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Holtman on Jan 7, 2017
Is it possible voor a Renault Can Clip to override the DRL function into scandanavia mode (DRL + headlights) ?
My car is a Megane 3 RS 250 (my 2011).
by Mr.Petar on Dec 12, 2016
Can i read pin code Megane 2 2006g.
by Mr.N. Rodrigues on Nov 17, 2016
Can anyone confirm if this CLIP v160 also unlocks the rear camera on DACIA cars?
Replied by Bella on Nov 21, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and sorry for this our device can not do the function you asked

thanks

bella

by Mr.Gudiksen on Sep 15, 2016
Can this CAN Clip V160 be used for programming Renault Media Nav to backup camera?
by hushang darvishvand on Sep 10, 2016
Hello.I need to DIAG 2016 Newest CAN Clip V160 for Renault Diagnosis and Programming with Multi.But have Wi-Fi thank you
by Mr.Edson on Sep 5, 2016
what's newest cars it support for
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a  nice day

It can support few renault cars till year 2016

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Dario on Jul 19, 2016
could you provide picture of can clip main board, I want to confirm before my purchase

Replied by Susan on Jul 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can check it on our website directly:

http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/renault-can-clip-pcb-b-1.jpg
 
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/upload/pro/renault-can-clip-pcb-b-2.jpg 

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.erik on Jul 19, 2016
I buy many items from you, could you send me the new software V159 cd to me, if i place new order?
Replied by Susan on Jul 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can do this, you just leave message in your new order, it is ok

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.david on Jun 15, 2016
i have a problem I can only install in English
I do not give me another option
Replied by Susan on Jun 16, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It support multi-language: English, German, Brazil, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Romania, Swedish

You can choose the language you need during installation

In your software there is only English?

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Joseph on Jun 6, 2016
when it will be in stock?
Replied by Susan on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

I am not sure this currently

But once it in stock, I will release the news on our website

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Bernhard on Jun 6, 2016
whether it can well?
Replied by Susan on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

From customers' feedback, most of them can work well

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Bo on May 20, 2016
Hi Susan.

Is it possible to use the bluetooth device that is on the PCB?
If yes what is `pin code?

Best and regards
Bo
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item do not support bluetooth

Kindly regards

Susan
by hushang darvishvand on May 10, 2016
Hello, is this DIAG Clip V157 for Renault There is Wi-Fi?
Replied by Susan on May 14, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The newest version is V157, but do not support wifi

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.sofiane on Apr 9, 2016
bonjour je veux acheter cette article es que vous me confirmez que 2016 Date CAN Clip V156 pour Renault Diagnostic et programmation avec Multi-langues.fait bien de la programmation et renault l'autorise et sur qu'elle windows on peut l'installer?
Replied by Susan on Apr 11, 2016
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day
 
Our Renault CAN Clip mainly work on Renault 1998-2015
 
It only for diagnosis, can not do programming
 
And you need work it on windows xp laptop
 
Any problem, please feel free to contact us
 
Best and regards
 
Susan
by Mr.ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ on Mar 24, 2016
Η έκδοση υποστηρίζει την Ελληνική γλώσσα ?
by Mr.Juan Benito on Mar 23, 2016
2016 Newest CAN Clip V156 for Renault Diagnosis and Programming with Multi-languages
Item No. SP19-B

Is valid for Megane Scenic 1.9Dti 1999 ?
What values can I view?
Some list?
Thanks
by Mr.Aurora on Mar 9, 2016
does it support key programming?
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The can clip is manily used to do diagnosis, can not do key programming

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Uwe pigors on Feb 2, 2016
V154 Renault can Clip....

Hello, I have the following problem:
Software is installed.
I will replace the original RSRwin.exe through from the CD.
But I can not open.
I always get the error message "clip registrations Client has encountered an error and needs to close"
I have tested the installation on 2 separate XP computers.
The same problem with both.
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.