Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
HOT!
SBB V33 Universal OBD2 Key Programmer 2011V Classic Version

SBB V33 Universal OBD2 Key Programmer 2011V Classic Version

Latest price:95.00
77.9918% off
  • Item No. SK03-C
  • Free Shipping

SBB is a programming key tool in immobilizer units on vehicles. SBB supports multi-language. SBB v33 can do better in European car,such as Audi, VW, BMW, Ford, Toyota...

Write a review

by Mr.Denoamn on May 31, 2015
Can it support toyota G chips?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

This SBB key programmer can't support toyota g chip.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.fyman on May 31, 2015
does it work on Ford cars?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

SBB is not good at Ford cars

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.jean on May 31, 2015
if it can work on Doge?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, it can not work on Doge

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Harry on Apr 12, 2015
Can this tool program keys for my Bmw 318 2004? Thanks a lot
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this SBB can not program key for BMW.

Hope you can understand.

regards.

Cindy
by Mr.Sbailey on Apr 1, 2015
Question for sales;
Will this unit work on 2003 dodge ram 1500 and 2002 PT Cruiser Canadian vehicles? Looking for a unit to program my Canadian cars

thanks
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Here is our car list it can do.

You can check it.

/upload/pro/2671-sbb-v33-car-list.rar

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.asier rodriguez on Mar 31, 2015
Can SBB support do my 2007 landrover freelander? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Mar 31, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am so sorry this SBB can not support 2007 landrover freelander.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Paul Barrett on Mar 17, 2015
Reset new key chip for ford
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2015
Hello sir,

This tool can program keys for ford.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.gUY on Feb 15, 2015
Can SBB do for Infiniti FX30D cars?
Fo copy new key
Best regards
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2015
dear sir

which year of Infiniti you want to do ?

for SBB,is not best choice for this car.Can you tell me more information about your car

thanks
regards
marshall
by Mr.raimundas on Feb 8, 2015
hi,how to get pin codes for cars when l gone buy sbb imobilizer how l can get pin for difrent cars?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 8, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this SBB can not suppot pin code.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.raimundas on Feb 8, 2015
hi,how to get pin codes for cars when l gone buy sbb imobilizer how l can get pin for difrent cars?
by Mr.jamie on Nov 30, 2014
will this work on 2005 peugeot 1007 thanks
Replied by Cindy on Nov 30, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our wbesite.

yes, sbb key programmer can work on 2005 peugeot 1007.

But 
CK100 Auto Key Programmer is better than  sbb.

This is the link of CK100: /ck100-auto-key-programmer.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Alston on Nov 12, 2014
Hello sales, can SBB make the second-generation key for Fiat doblo 2006? Thanks Alston
Replied by Cindy on Nov 12, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

You can try to use the SBB to make the second-generation key.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ephraem M. Dlamini on Jul 11, 2014
hi
please find me a car blank key and reset digonostic machine tool for most used cars e.g. isuzu, toyota, vw, act.

regards

Ephraem Dlamini
Replied by Marshall on Jul 11, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

we have key programmer like cn900,t300,mvp

/wholesale/auto-key-programmer/
it is totally depend which one you like

regards
marshall
by mauricio sanchez ortega on Jun 5, 2014
Very fast ship!I like this tool!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2014
dear sir

very glad to get your good reviews.thank you

have a nice day~

marshall
by Mr.rodic obrad on May 24, 2014
Hello, my name is Rodic Obrad few days ago I ordered and paid the new SBB Key Programmer v33 auto ID # 56E843014A143481Y) pay pal
Do you send it to me?
Best regards!
My adres was: rabbi erzog 4 apartment 5
3837002 HDERA
ISRAEL
Replied by Marshall on May 25, 2014
dear sir

yes,we have saw your order,but we need your telephone number to ship it

can you give us asap

we have in stock,will ship to you very fast

regards
marshall
by Mr.michel on May 16, 2014
bonjour es ce compatible Renault 99 a 2010
Replied #1. by Marshall on May 18, 2014
dear sir

sorry,sir,it cannot do very well,it can do renault around 98-2007 
for renault,we don;t have a very good key program tool

regards
marshall
Replied #2. by Marshall on May 18, 2014
dear sir

sorry,sir,it cannot do very well,it can do renault around 98-2007 
for renault,we don;t have a very good key program tool

regards
marshall
by Mr.kobchai sukawat on Apr 17, 2014
Can SBB V33 reads pin code from car immobilizer?
Please get back to me asap.
Thank You
Kobchai
Replied by coco on Apr 17, 2014
Hello,friend

Thanks for your mail.
Sorry to tell you that it cannot read the pin code and if you want to use the function ,
you need to have that pin-code reading machine used together with SBB.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
by Mr.Andrew Ferris on Mar 31, 2014
I have a BMW 2006 320D with a slot in dash key with start button. I have bought a second key. Will this tool reprogram my second key to start the car. ? Thanks in advance Andy
Replied by Stacy on Mar 31, 2014
hi, friend 

i am sorry the SBB can not support your vehicles model 

Marshall
by Mr.barru on Jan 4, 2014
how can cut lost car key and prog
Replied by Marshall on Jan 5, 2014
dear friend

SBB V33 cannot cut keys

if your keys all is lost,you can connect with car,read immo to find key info

regards
marshall
by Mr.Ulrik Pedersen on Nov 27, 2013
Can it do immobilizer key reset on a 1999 Toyota Corolla (European)?
Replied by Marshall on Nov 28, 2013
dear friend

you can consider the FVDI TOYOTA 
/abrites-commander-for-toyota-lexus.html

regards
marshall



Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.