Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU Ship No Tax] V1.27 PCMtuner PCM Tuner Master Version ECU Programmer with 67 Modules Read Write ECU via OBD Bench Boot Mode Free Damaos for Users

[EU Ship No Tax] V1.27 PCMtuner PCM Tuner Master Version ECU Programmer with 67 Modules Read Write ECU via OBD Bench Boot Mode Free Damaos for Users

Latest price:489.00
440.0010% off
  • Item No. SE157-EU
  • Free Shipping

PCMtuner tool can read and write ECU data through OBD, BENCH, and BOOT modes. PCMtuner performs a complete backup of ECU data, easy ECUs clones, and power upgrades. It can also support read and write gearboxes. According to the data read out via PCMtuner tool, our engineers can provide customers stage1 stage2 stage3, popbangs ,gearbox data to adjust LC, sport display, immo off, adblue off, dpf off, dtc off, vmax, swirl off, restoring ECU or TCU factory setting service (paid service).

Write a review

by Mr.Kaplan on Jun 6, 2022
VW Jetta 2.0 TDI 130Bhp need tuning file for same as 170 BHP VW GOLF without changing Turbo.
Replied by Jenny on Jun 6, 2022
Hello Sir 
Thanks for sharing 
Any questions, feel free to contact me
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Hamza on Jun 6, 2022
Product received intact fast delivery and after sales service very reactive I recommend
Replied by Jenny on Jun 6, 2022
Hello Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me 
I will help you in time 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Doreen on Jun 6, 2022
the parcel arrived very quickly. Everything's all right. seller very helpful and patient, answered my questions quickly,
Replied by Jenny on Jun 6, 2022
Hello Dear SIr 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact me
I will help you in time 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Alexios kotsoris on May 11, 2022
Hi this machine can read ECU from Maserati 2003 Magneti Mareli
Replied by Jenny on May 11, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
what's your ECU type ?
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Andreas on Apr 11, 2022
If you are doing reading and writing, connect the battery to the charger. Then it is safest, otherwise there may be a power cut and there will be a drama
Replied by Jenny on Apr 11, 2022
Hello Sir 
Thanks for your useful feedback
Any questions, feel free to contact me
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Nylund on Apr 11, 2022
Hello Goodnight. I have Tatrix Open Port Chinito, can you put it to work with Ecuflaher or Pcmflash by Teamvier?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 11, 2022
Hello sir 
tatrix open port can work with pcmtuner dongle
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Lukas on Apr 11, 2022
Vergleichbar mit kessv3?
Ist das ein Master gerät und läuft auf Windows 10 und 64 Bit ohne Viren Programm abstellen?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 11, 2022
Hallo Herr
Muss auf einem Win7 64bit System installiert werden
Grüße
Jenny 
by Mr.Boronczyk on Apr 7, 2022
Hi,
i need to use PCM Tuner but this device need to be aktivatet
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello,Please provide the registration email to me 
I will help activatiing
Regards
Jeny
by Mr.Alfaed on Apr 6, 2022
hello, does the pcmtuner support Nissan GT-R 35?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 6, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
PCMtuner can support GTR reading and writing via OBD
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Langenecker on Apr 6, 2022
support Bosch MD1CS006?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 6, 2022
Sorry sir
Only can support BOSCH MD1CS, we are now developing and testing the new plugin for support this
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Baratella on Apr 6, 2022
Hi there, i have a few questions. So if I buy the PCMtuner 1.21 i can read the ECU and edit it in WinOLS without changing the Data in any way?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 6, 2022
Yes, you can
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Lehnert on Mar 29, 2022
I Can read from OBD2 or need to take out ecu?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Yes, you can
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Kastens on Mar 28, 2022
hi good day, my PCMtuner has arrived, I have installed the software and everything is ok
Replied by Jenny on Mar 28, 2022
Hello Dear Sir
Thanks for your feedback and support
Any questions, feel free to contact me
I will always help you.
Regards
Jenny  
by Mr.Crawford on Mar 27, 2022
Hi 2007 audi A3 petrol 2.0 med9.1 is supported on pcm tuner
Replied by Jenny on Mar 28, 2022
Hello Dear Sir
Thanks for your feedback and support
Any questions, feel free to contact me
I will always help you.
Regards
Jenny  
by Mr.Paunovic on Mar 27, 2022
Pcm tuner Support seat Leon cupra r 1 m
by Mr.scrobotovici on Mar 24, 2022
Thank you for your help I guess it's ok, thank you very much my friend
Replied by Jenny on Mar 28, 2022
Hello Dear Sir
Thanks for your feedback and support
Any questions, feel free to contact me
I will always help you.
Regards
Jenny 
by Mr.Kaplan on Mar 23, 2022
pcmtuner can read out the flash
Replied by Jenny on Mar 28, 2022
Hello Dear Sir
Thanks for your feedback and support
Any questions, feel free to contact me
Regards
Jenny 
by Benau on Mar 23, 2022
pcm tuner goes to seat leon cupra r 1m
Replied by Jenny on Mar 28, 2022
Hello Dear Sir
Thanks for your feedback and support
Any questions, feel free to contact me
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Andre Reinhardt on Feb 20, 2022
Hallo , sind die Module dabei oder müssen diese separat gekauft werden ?
Replied by Lucy on Feb 20, 2022
no need to buy the module, the module included in the device for free.
by Mr.Andre Reinhardt on Feb 20, 2022
Hallo , sind die Module dabei oder müssen diese separat gekauft werden ?
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.