Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship No Tax] V2021.12 Super MB Pro M6 Wireless Star Diagnosis Tool Full Package Support Doip with 512GB Software SSD

[EU Ship No Tax] V2021.12 Super MB Pro M6 Wireless Star Diagnosis Tool Full Package Support Doip with 512GB Software SSD

534.00
  • Item No. SP369+SS221-A10
  • Free Shipping

Super MB Pro M6 is compatible with original MB Star C6 software, support diagnosis and programming, work on Mercedes Benz models with protocol DOIP, K-line, CAN Low, Can High, LIN, RS485, etc, works with the old cars and new cars
EU Ship No Tax, Fast Delivery

Write a review

by Mr.Dema on May 18, 2022
Alles ist sehr gut und der Versand ist sehr schnell!!!
Replied by Jenny on May 18, 2022
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback
Bei Fragen können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren
Grüße
Jenny 
by Mr.Safieddine on Mar 23, 2022
Good quality product only testing
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Kramarski on Mar 23, 2022
Tested all works very well recommend.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 7, 2022
Hello Dear Sir 
Thanks for your feedback 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
We will help always
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.Kulovic on Mar 23, 2022
Ankunft in kürzerer Zeit als erwartet, gut verpackt und geschützt, gleich Beschreibung und gute Qualität. Schade, dass Sie keine Software haben, ich empfehle das Produkt, vielen Dank.
Replied by Jenny on Mar 23, 2022
Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung
Bei Fragen können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren
Grüße
Jenny 
by Mr.Zamorski on Mar 23, 2022
WeiƟ jemand, ob dieser Scanner in Trucks und Vans gut funktioniert? und Funktioniert es gut mit den Programmen Xentry und Das 2021?
Replied by Jenny on Mar 23, 2022
ja, es kann funktionieren
Ich habe gerade einen zum Testen gekauft 
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.