Kundenbewertungen

5 Sterne von 5, 11 Bewertungen.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU Ship] Buy Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Pro Key Programmer Get Free Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator and G-BOX2 Adapter

[EU Ship] Buy Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Pro Key Programmer Get Free Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator and G-BOX2 Adapter

2,699.00
  • Art.-Nr. SK242-C+SK280-B+SK281-B
  • Kostenloser Versand

Buy Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Pro Key Programmer Get Free Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator and G-BOX2 Adapter, Buy Together To Save Money. Get All You Need One Time At Best Price.
Kindly Note: Please do not connect 12V power with XP400 Pro or IM608 Pro will be broken

Eine Rezension schreiben

by Mr.amaro rodrigues on Dec 22, 2020
Good device, no ip limited.
Replied by Jass on Dec 23, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Andreas Zwetti on Dec 22, 2020
I want a all-in-on professional scanner, IM608 fully meets my requirements, I did key programming (all key lost) on a Mercedes-Benz E350 W212 2012, this works amazing
Replied by Jass on Dec 23, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.KHATOURI MOUNIR on Dec 22, 2020
Excellent device, the delivery is very fast, programmed the keys for Ford F-250 of 2016
Replied by Jass on Dec 23, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Oscar Gonzalez on Dec 18, 2020
Work fine seller communication best and quick reply
Replied by Jass on Dec 18, 2020
thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always
by Mr.Guenter Taubenheim on Dec 18, 2020
Very good attention and very fast the shipment evacuated all my doubts and fulfilled what was agreed in time and form. I deeply appreciate the kindness and understanding you had for me. Joint Aso. Highly recommended seller
Replied by Jass on Dec 18, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Esa Järvinen on Dec 17, 2020
great tool

Replied by Jass on Dec 17, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Björn Gehrlein on Dec 17, 2020
performed an all keys lost function on an older Honda Accord with the key programmer. Changed the cylinder and the IM608 took care of it with no issues when having to program the new keys.
Replied by Jass on Dec 17, 2020
Really thank for your feedback.
by Mr.Schneider Roland on Nov 10, 2020
Company recommendable super contact seller
Replied by Jass on Nov 10, 2020
Really thank for your feedback.
by Mr.Guntis Lapins on Sep 11, 2020
Autel's best seller on the Internet. Everything smoothly and quickly. I recommend this seller!
Replied by Jass on Sep 11, 2020
Really thank for your feedback.
by Mr.Carl Gundlach on Aug 22, 2020
Excellent seller, I recommend to everyone, very communicative
Replied by Jass on Aug 22, 2020
Really thank for your feedback.
by Mr.Silvio Missio on Aug 17, 2020
Fast shipping and super products
Replied by Jass on Aug 17, 2020
Really thank for your feedback.
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Eine Rezension schreiben

Sie haben bereits ein Konto? Einloggen.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.