Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship] Original Xhorse DOLPHIN XP007 Manually Key Cutting Machine for Laser, Dimple and Flat Keys With Built-in Lithium Battery Easy to Carry

[EU Ship] Original Xhorse DOLPHIN XP007 Manually Key Cutting Machine for Laser, Dimple and Flat Keys With Built-in Lithium Battery Easy to Carry

Latest price:688.00
614.0011% off
  • Item No. SL438
  • Free Shipping

Smaller and Lighter, Can carry anywhere for work.
Send from our Czech warehouse, Faster delivery, No Tax.
Can combine with vvdi mb/vvdi key tool plus get 1 Free token Everyday
Dolphin XP007 is the 3-in-1 key cutting machine for laser, dimple & flat keys.
With Built-in Lithium Battery,support cutting 150-200 Keys under no power conditions.

Write a review

by Mr.Andris Sidorovs on Jan 14, 2021
Great all right. Arrived fast recommend to everyone.
Replied by Lucy on Jan 14, 2021
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.leslie mccormack on Dec 31, 2020
Fast shipping with Czech. product very good jakosci
Replied by Jass on Dec 31, 2020
Really thanks for your order
by Mr.Hugo Caetano on Dec 31, 2020
excelnte , bien rapida la entrga
Replied by Jass on Dec 31, 2020
Really thanks for your 5 star feedback
by Mr.GAMET DOMINIQUE on Dec 22, 2020
Everything is super! I made myself a key to Audi
Replied by Jass on Dec 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback
by Mr.Sascha Sept on Dec 22, 2020
We got 2 this type machines from 1 year and it do the job. For this money it is excellent choice.
Replied by Jass on Dec 22, 2020
Really thanks for your 5 star feedback
by Mr.Daniel Tanguy on Dec 22, 2020
I have both xp007 and xp005. All the MB blades I cut with 007 flawless! I first got 005 and then 007.
Replied by Jass on Dec 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback, hope it work well for you always
by Mr.challa el mostafa on Dec 22, 2020
I have Xhorse 007 manual , it is my only machine for now and use it every day.
I work with hu66, hu83, va2, ne72, and similar euro car. For now I only use 2.5 mm cutter and of course tracer is same size like cutter.
I never have any problems with cuts , and I make few of double sided keys with 2.5mm cutter, all went ok.
Replied by Jass on Dec 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Peter Panic on Aug 21, 2020
Received, the machine is good
Replied by Jass on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.dewald smith on Aug 21, 2020
Very good quality.

Replied by Jass on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.ian billett on Aug 21, 2020
very good very fast in 3 days i have machine
Replied by Jass on Aug 22, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback.
by Mr.Bob Collette on Aug 7, 2020
Arrived ahead of schedule, packed very well. Great price on a fantastic key cutting machine ( Duplicator). Easy to calibrate and setup with a well written manual. You can run it plugged or on battery power. Cuts very smoothly and accurate, depending on your skill level. I recommend calibrating the cutter/probe position before using. Don't assume that it's ready to use out of the box. Good investment, should pay for itself in little time.
Replied by Jass on Aug 7, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for your always.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Silvio Missio on Aug 7, 2020
Thank you Lucy received xhorse Xp-007 it very high quality and smooth I cut 2 key already Honda and Toyota come out perfect
Replied by Jass on Aug 7, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Alessandro Castellini on Aug 6, 2020
Are the clamp of xp007 and xc009 the same?
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

It's completely different, maybe 009 can cut the key, not necessarily xp007 can.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Pan Jan Siekiewicz on Aug 6, 2020
A great product.. And a fairy tale
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Ralf Nebel on Aug 6, 2020
Everything is super, machine-bomb, delivery fast
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.jim oksman on Aug 6, 2020
Very high quality machine... in comparison with 998a just sky and earth. Stroke Belt smooth as dull))) carry handle... Pilite at large revolutions like oil... And a bunch of bonuses... Definitely worth your money.
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for your always.

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Janux smba on Aug 6, 2020
Calibrated the sponges, cut the key and realized that the machine was just excellent. Everything is great.
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
by Mr.Bernd Gillrath on Aug 6, 2020
Received, no tax. the machine is good
Replied by Jass on Aug 6, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Any questions feel free to contact.

Carobd.de
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.