Kundenbewertungen

5 Sterne von 5, 11 Bewertungen.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced Diagnose and Key Programming Tool No IP Blocking Problem

EU Ship 2 years update Original Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced Diagnose and Key Programming Tool No IP Blocking Problem

Latest price:889.00
852.004% off
  • Art.-Nr. SK237-B
  • Kostenloser Versand

Autel IM508 is a professional car key programmer and immobilizer that provides extraordinary services on immobilizer systems. It could perform all keys lost, add key, key learning, remote control add, remote control learning, key chip read and write and other car related functions. The IM508 pro scan tool is capable of performing OE-Level diagnosis on all car electronic systems, covering wide vehicle coverage of over 80 American, European and Asian vehicles makes and models
Register Autel MaxiIM IM508 in 9th August to 30th Sep will enjoy 2 Years Free Update, once finishing registeration need to wait for 1 week to get it ,since Autel Factory will deal with in 1 week.

Eine Rezension schreiben

by Mr.Ludovic BILLAULT on May 26, 2021
All OK. Very fast shipping AND recommend All OK. Very fast shipment Recommend
by Mr.rateau samuel on May 15, 2021
Very good seller recommended
by Mr.David de la Cruz on May 6, 2021
very acurate, very accomodating seller , 3rd time of my purchase
by Mr.Sven Blumstengel on May 1, 2021
Fastest shipment i ever have experienced. I got in 3 days.
by Mr.Christine Krueger on Apr 29, 2021
I'm going to try promising excellent communication with the seller
by Mr.leput cedric on Apr 29, 2021
Everything is perfect!
by Mr.Alessandro Guarneri on Apr 5, 2021
Thank u so much for ur service
by Mr.SALVATORE STAMATO on Mar 8, 2021
Very good seller recommended
by Mr.Jan Denecke Delvis GmbH on Feb 15, 2021
Very good seller, fast shipping and 10 customer service!
by Mr.Jan Drejer Hansen on Jan 25, 2021
Recommended seller, the products are original and as described.
by Mr.Robert Niebergall on Jan 3, 2021
Received the parcel, just as in the description of the goods, everything is registered on the site and updated all programs! Thank you very much!!!!!
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Eine Rezension schreiben

Sie haben bereits ein Konto? Einloggen.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.