Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 45%
4 stars: 45%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
BIG SALE
[No Tax] Best Quality BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION of ICOM A2 without Software

[No Tax] Best Quality BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION of ICOM A2 without Software

296.00
  • Item No. SP269-B1
  • Free Shipping

The Latest Version of BMW ICOM NEXT A Diagnostic Head for BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce BMW-Model,Support WIFI,Work together with ICOM Software we provided,Work OK with the Internet and Printer.

Write a review

by Marko Osojnik on Jun 19, 2021
I bought this abot 5 month ago.
unfortunately I didn't need it until now.
When I insstalled it with your sw. (bought ssd with sw) it worked ok for about 5 minutes than it died !!!
I wrote you for help and you replied to send you video of failed icom. After I sent video then there was NO REPLY on emil anymore!
I can throw it in garbage !!!
That is not fair....
by Mr.Max Buser on Jan 11, 2021
Very good seller and great product!

 
Replied by Lucy on Jan 11, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day. 
by Mr.Michael Rausch-Stroomann on Feb 21, 2021
Well very good goods from a great seller
Replied by Lucy on Jan 7, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a great day. 
by Mr.MIKE on Jan 8, 2019
Ok. Thanks!
by Mr.Mike on Jan 5, 2019
2019
by Mr.Mike on Jan 4, 2019
Hallo! Does the Icom works with the new G-Serie? Thanks!
Replied #1. by Jass on Jan 4, 2019
Hello friend

nice day

could you please tell me the year of your car.

Regards

Lucy
Replied #2. by Jass on Jan 6, 2019
Hello Mike

Nice day

sorry, now the newest software version is 2018.12, can't support 2019 car, when 2019 software release, i will tell you asap.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Toni on Dec 15, 2018
Sorry, I have asking about device firmware if is possible to update or is blocked. I have alredy last 2018 software for pc.
regards
Replied by Jass on Dec 16, 2018
Hello Toni

Nice day

you can update by this link:https://mega.nz/#!4KQgAKJT!VbaG-MmYsiosq96OqAzPrbzU5kXgtDoQcu9sSQIDqy4

R
egards

Lucy
by Mr.Toni on Dec 14, 2018
Device is upgradable??
Replied by Jass on Dec 14, 2018
Hello friend

nice day

yes, you can buy the newest software to upgrade.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Toni on Nov 29, 2018
Hi,
what difference between this: http://www.carobd.de/wholesale/bmw-icom-next-wifi.html

and this: http://www.carobd.de/wholesale/bmw-icom-with-optical-fiber.html
thanks
Replied by Jass on Nov 29, 2018
Hello Toni

Nice day

1. they are the same, just produced by different factory.
2. they upgrade by buy the newest software, you can use coupon code "carobd" enjoy 6% discount

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Toni on Nov 29, 2018
Device is upgradable??
by Mr.Toni on Nov 27, 2018
Hi friend,
this is original one or clone??
from where the shipment is made and with which Courier ??
There are customs fees to be paid?
thanks
Replied by Jass on Nov 27, 2018
Hello Toni

Nice day

1. it is a copy one, but it is good
2. we can send it to you by YANWEN express, 7-10 days, no tax, please don't worry
3. you can use coupon code"carobd" to enjoy 6% discount directly.

Regards

Lucy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.