Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship No Tax]New 4 LED Red PCB Ktag V7.020 K-tag EU Version SW V2.23 Full Protocols No Tokens Limited

[UK Ship No Tax]New 4 LED Red PCB Ktag V7.020 K-tag EU Version SW V2.23 Full Protocols No Tokens Limited

75.00
  • Item No. SE135-E
  • Free Shipping

New Update Red PCB EU Version Ktag V7.020 with 4 LED Indicator on PCB. KTAG 7.020 add new color GPT Cable for GPT Function. Our KTAG v7.020 can easily read and decrypt the secret password and it automatically unlocks/unprotects the Tricore sectors so it can read and write both Flash and Eeprom

Write a review

by Mr.Tony on Mar 16, 2018
perfect Ktag V7.020 with perfect price.
Replied by Jass on Mar 18, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback and support, glad to hear that.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Griffith on Mar 16, 2018
fast delivery , will buy more from you
Replied by Jass on Mar 18, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback and support, welcome for your new order.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Chasel on Mar 16, 2018
Fast shipping , good service
Replied by Jass on Mar 18, 2018
Dear friend

Nice day

Thank you so much for your feedback and support , we really appreciated that.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Arnold on Mar 16, 2018
how long will it take to Germany, i need it urgently
Replied by Jass on Mar 18, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day

you can choose DHL:3-5 days, but you need to pay some tax, if you don't want to pay tax, i can send you by yanwen:7-10 days, no tax.

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.