Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[UK Ship No Tax]KTAG V7.020 Red PCB Firmware K-TAG 7.020 Master Software V2.23 EU Online Version No Tokens Limitation

[UK Ship No Tax]KTAG V7.020 Red PCB Firmware K-TAG 7.020 Master Software V2.23 EU Online Version No Tokens Limitation

84.00
  • Item No. SE135-B1
  • Free Shipping

Online EU RED KTAG 7.020 K tag V7.020 V2.23 Online Master KTAG V7.020 K-TAG ECU Chip Tuning For Car Truck

Write a review

by Mr.Aloys on Dec 20, 2017
works well, thanks.
Replied by Jass on Dec 21, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

You are welcome,  hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Minyomei on Dec 20, 2017
Fast shipping , good service
Replied by Jass on Dec 21, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

thanks for your feedback and support,  hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Palmer on Dec 7, 2017
perfecte ktag met perfecte prijs.
Replied by Jass on Dec 7, 2017
Hallo vriend
 
fijne dag
 
Bedankt voor uw feedback en hoop dat het altijd goed voor u werkt.
 
vriendelijke groeten
 
Lucy
by Mr.Leif on Dec 7, 2017
ktag avec pcb rouge a été très bien reçu, merci
Replied by Jass on Dec 7, 2017
Salut l'ami
 
belle journée
 
Merci pour vos commentaires et votre soutien, espérons que cela fonctionne bien pour vous toujours.
 
Cordialement
 
Lucy
by Mr.Rey on Dec 7, 2017
tested well , thanks a lot
Replied by Jass on Dec 7, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Keaton on Dec 7, 2017
Artikel erhalten mit Good & Quality Produkt wie beschrieben.
Schnelle Lieferung. Empfohlenes Produkt!
Replied by Jass on Dec 7, 2017
Lieber Freund
 
Schöner Tag
 
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und Ihre Unterstützung. Ich hoffe, es funktioniert immer gut für Sie.
 
Grüße
 
Lucy
by Mr.Kraig on Dec 7, 2017
Kann es Deutsch unterstützen?
Replied by Jass on Dec 7, 2017
Hallo Freund
 
Schöner Tag
 
Ja, es kann unterstützen, bitte mach dir keine Sorgen.
 
Grüße
 
Lucy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.