Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship No Tax]VA-S 6154 VAS6154 ODIS V5.2.6 VW Audi Skoda Wireless Diagnostic Interface

[UK Ship No Tax]VA-S 6154 VAS6154 ODIS V5.2.6 VW Audi Skoda Wireless Diagnostic Interface

Latest price:64.00
63.002% off
  • Item No. SP308
  • Free Shipping

VAS 6154 is update version of VAS 5054A, come with latest ODIS V5.2.6 Software and free Keygen. VAS6154 is professional VAG(VW, Audi, Skoda)diagnostic tool, with OKI chip, support UDS Protocol, support WiFi and USB connection.

Write a review

by Mr.gerard loof on Aug 25, 2020
Great very fast
Replied by Jass on Aug 25, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback. 
by Mr.L.R. Hagen on Aug 25, 2020
muito bom o equipamento como rápido a entrega
Replied by Jass on Aug 25, 2020
Really thanks for your feedback. 
by Mr.Gitter on Feb 22, 2018
Hallo,

vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung!

Läuft das VAS6154 auch mit einem originalen ODIS?
Wie verbinde ich es mit dem WLAN-AP?

Vielen Dank vorab!
Replied by Jass on Feb 23, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day

sorry for late reply because of Chinese spring festival, we just come from holiday.

1. could you please tell me your order number?
2. we haven't use it on original odis, you can try it
3. Afteryou search the wifi then click connection, inside the set up you can set it to wlan connection , then is ok

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Cezar Ionescu on Jan 20, 2018
Hello
I understand that I will need an activation code after install or to start installing , where should I get this code
Thanks
Replied by Jass on Jan 21, 2018
Hello Mr.Cezar Ionescu

Nice day

yes, it need activate, you can follow this video to do :https://youtu.be/4rvR_ni3wS4, the method are the same, when you find it, you can send it to me to activate.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Bastian Lindner on Oct 5, 2017
I bought it and the shipping was really fast.

But do you have a installation tutorial?
When I start ODIS, the window for PostSetup pops up.
Which Username and password should I use?
 
Replied by Jass on Oct 5, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

1. you can follow this vedio to do it: https://youtu.be/4rvR_ni3wS4, the method is the same
2.  Username and password you can fill in one or not.

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Koster on Sep 30, 2017

Hallo

Ich habe die VAS6154 gekauft. Odis installiert Der VAS 6154 verbindet sich nicht mit Odis. Ich habe die VAS 6154 Treiber installiert. Wenn ich die Vasconf anfange, habe ich eine Verbindung. Wo ist das Problem. Danke
mit freundlichen Grüßen
Manfred Koster
Replied by Jass on Oct 5, 2017
Hallo Freund
 
Kann es die Geräteinformationen lesen, wenn Sie das Laufwerk öffnen?
 
Grüße
 
Lucy
by Mr.Robin Kluth on Sep 18, 2017
Yes, Car connected. VCX detected the interface. The ODISS VCI list for VAS6154 is empty. ODISS detect a PassThru interface but it should detect it as VAS6154, right?

I tried it with and without driver from VCX, with WLAN and with USB, all the same.

Using 4.1.4 ODISS - is there a step to step manual for setting this up?
Replied by Jass on Sep 18, 2017
Hello friend

nice day

Are you free now? could you please prepare the car and connect it, our engineer will do remote help.

Wait for your reply.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Robin Kluth on Sep 17, 2017
Yes, Order#: 4917090765950
Replied by Jass on Sep 17, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

This don't need to install VCX Manager, do you use VCX Manager to install  the software?  vcx manager read all device? and do you connect the computer and car when using this device?

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Robin Kluth on Sep 17, 2017
Hi,

how to connect to ODIS? ODIS does not detect a VAS6154. It only detects a PassThru Interface. How to connect? All drivers are installed (VCX Manager and VW driver)

Regards,
Replied by Jass on Sep 17, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Could you please tell me your order number?

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Manfred koster on Sep 4, 2017
Hallo Ich habe jetzt eine VAS 5054a das funktioniert nicht in Verbindung mit Windows 10 und Odis 4.1.4 Funktioniert der VAS 6154 mit Windows 10 und Odis 4.1.4? Grüße Freddy
Replied by Jass on Sep 4, 2017
Hallo Freund
 
Schöner Tag
 
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage.
 
1. Der VAS 5054a kann win7 / 8/10 unterstützen, bitte mach dir keine Sorgen.
2. Wir haben jetzt keine ODIS 4.14, also haben wir es nicht probiert. VAS6154 mit ODIS 4.13 auf unserer Website.
 
Irgendwelche Probleme können Sie mit mir frei in Verbindung treten.
 
Grüße
 
Lucy
by Mr.Henry on Aug 14, 2017
How many languages does it support?
Replied by Jass on Aug 14, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

It can support English, Japanese, Portuguese, Romanian, Korean, Dutch, Polish, Turkish, Spanish, French, Italian, Croatian, Danish, German, Swedish, Finnish, Slovenian, Czech, Russian, Greek, Chinese.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Tristan on Aug 14, 2017
GOOD!!!!3 DAYS ARRIVE!!!
Replied by Jass on Aug 14, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks  for your feedback, We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Liam on Aug 14, 2017
GOOD SERVICE AND FAST SHIPPING,I WILL BUY AGAIN.THANKS
Replied by Jass on Aug 14, 2017
Hello friend

nice day

Thanks for your support and trust, We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Caden on Aug 14, 2017
Very smart design! Looks exactly like on the photos.
Replied by Jass on Aug 14, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Glad to hear that, hope it works well for you always.

If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Jesus on Aug 12, 2017
can it support wifi?
Replied by Jass on Aug 12, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the vas6154 can support WIFI.

Regards,

Lucy
by Mr.Adam on Aug 12, 2017
works well, good!
Replied by Jass on Aug 12, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Lucy
by Mr.Xavier on Aug 12, 2017
any difference with 5054A?
Replied by Jass on Aug 12, 2017
Hi friend,

VAS6154 is the upgrade of 5054A, it can use 3.0.3 laster software, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Lucy
by Mr.Wyatt on Aug 12, 2017
how you ship this items? i am in Germany
Replied by Jass on Aug 12, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

This product provide free express shipping, there have 2 ways express you can choose:
1. DHL :3-5 days, need to pay some tax
2. YANWEN: 7-10 days, no tax

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Jeremiah on Aug 12, 2017
fast shipping, good service!
Replied by Jass on Aug 12, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Cameron on Aug 12, 2017
perfect tool, really good to use
Replied by Jass on Aug 12, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback,  hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.