Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Newest V2.47 KESS V2 Firmware V5.017 Fully Activated for Car Bike Truck Tractor ECU Programming No Tokens Limitation

Newest V2.47 KESS V2 Firmware V5.017 Fully Activated for Car Bike Truck Tractor ECU Programming No Tokens Limitation

Latest price:199.00
139.0030% off
  • Item No. SE137
  • Free Shipping

Latest released Kess V5.017 newly add 140+ ECU types, fully open to all protocols such as EDC17 / k-line / DSG / DQ200 DQ250 DQ500 Gearbox / ST10. Kess V2 Firmware 5.017 fully activated for Car Bike Truck Tractor ECU Programming via OBD2 port directly. No tokens limit for all vehicles at all.

Write a review

by Mr.Leopold on Jul 19, 2017
What's the language does it support?
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

it supprot English, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, French.

If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
 
by Mr.Jacob on Jul 19, 2017
what is the latest version now?
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

The newest version is V2.23, Latest Firmware Version: V5.017.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
 
by Mr.Greg on Jul 19, 2017
you always recommend the best for me, thanks, i like this tool
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

I also thanks for your support and trust, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Best regards
 
Lucy

by Mr.Duncan on Jul 19, 2017
I am extremly happy with this purchase.
Thanks
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend
 
Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.
 
If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
 
by Mr.Arthur on Jul 19, 2017
Super ok!, Super fast !, A serious and trustworthy salesperson, I whole heartedly
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Aldrich on Jul 19, 2017
It's exactly as described. Fast shipping good seller. The package checked all in good conditions
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your support and feedback, We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Paddy on Jul 19, 2017
Gran producto, muchas gracias
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hola amigo
 
Lindo día
 
Usted es bienvenido, espero que funcione bien para usted siempre.
 
Esperamos su visita de nuevo!
 
Saludos
 
Lucy
by Mr.Lyndon on Jul 19, 2017
Grazie mille per la tua raccomandazione, non vedo l'ora di fare affari futuri con te. Ancora una volta grazie e avere una giornata meravigliosa
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Ciao amico
 
Bella giornata
 
Davvero grazie per il tuo supporto e la tua fiducia, spero che funziona bene per te sempre.
 
Non vediamo l'ora di tornare alla vostra visita!
 
Saluti
 
lucy
by Mr.Hyman on Jul 19, 2017
I've got the parcel, thank you!
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Elijah on Jul 19, 2017
Thanks very much, I received the products and every thing was excellent!
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Really thanks for your support and trust, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Dwight on Jul 19, 2017
Das Produkt erhielt gestern, sehr schnelles Verschiffen, versuch es heute, auch sehr gut arbeiten, guter Preis für es, sehr empfehlenswert
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hallo Freund
 
Schöner Tag
 
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und Vertrauen, hoffe es geht gut für dich immer.
 
Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch!
 
Grüße
 
Lucy
by Mr.Bartley on Jul 19, 2017
You guys did a great job on it as you probably know the machine is awesome and works great.
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Very thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.NICHOLAS on Jul 19, 2017
Thanks for your recommend, it is really good to use, i will introduce it to me friend
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your support and trust, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.LEO on Jul 19, 2017
is it can connect the internet?
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

NO, it can't connect the internet, before installation, please notice it.

Any problems, you can feel free to contact me.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.LARRY on Jul 19, 2017
what systems does it support?
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

it Works on Win XP / Win7 32bit, Win8, etc. please don't worry.

Any problems, you can contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.KEN on Jul 19, 2017
is it no tokens limitation?
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

100% no token limitation for all vehicles! So V5.017 is used for lifetime! please don't worry.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.JOHNNY on Jul 19, 2017
how you will ship it to me? i live in Germany
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You can choose which one you like, DHL or YANWEN express:

 DHL :3-5days, need to pay some tax
YANWEN:7-10 days, no tax

If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
 
by Mr.Gregary on Jul 19, 2017
What's the difference of YANWEN express and DHL?
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

DHL :3-5days, need to pay some tax
YANWEN:7-10 days, no tax

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy

by Mr.Gale on Jul 19, 2017
is this support German?
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Dear friend

Nice day

Yes, it can support German, please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Dennis on Jul 19, 2017
fast shipping, good service
Replied by Jass on Jul 19, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Glad to hear that, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.