Kundenbewertungen

4.3 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 0%
Original HRT R270+ R270 Plus BMW CAS4 BDM Programmer Hot Sales(SK46-B can replace)

Original HRT R270+ R270 Plus BMW CAS4 BDM Programmer Hot Sales(SK46-B can replace)

Latest price:115.00
104.999% off
  • Item No. SK46
  • Ausverkauft

R270 BMW CAS4 BDM programmer includes all the features of CAS3 programmer, has a powerful Motorola MCU programming. R270 BMW CAS4 Key programmer can directly read and write chip data quickly and safely.

Write a review

by Mr.fernando fernandez on Apr 30, 2015
Nice tool,thanks,it works great
by Mr.Gilbert on Apr 30, 2015
Can i read EIS data with this tool?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 30, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit.
 
It can read the EIS data

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Colby on Dec 23, 2014
Can i read EIS data with R270 plus BMW CAS4 BDM Programmer?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Yes, R270 BDM Programmer can read EIS data.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Duncan on Dec 8, 2014
Can R270 support mileage correction?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 8, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

R270 supports mileage correction.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Yan Constant on Aug 22, 2014
Hi friend,
Can we change mileage on EZS module for Mercedes-Benz W211/ W209 ?
Thanks in advance.
Replied by Cindy on Aug 22, 2014
Hello, friend, 

I am sorry SK46(R270 plus BMW CAS4 BDM Programmer) can't change mileage  on EZS module for Mercedes-Benz W211/ W209.

But there is another tool could do it.

 sp78(
2014 Digimaster 3 Original Universal Odometer Correction Master)  /digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

This item is the BEST odometer tool for universal car,it can change mileage for ford,bmw,toyota,benz,vw,audi,volvo,renault...from 1996-2014.

Maybe you can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Schmidt on Jul 2, 2013
Hallo!Ich benötige den R270 ist ein Versnd über DHL in 3-5 Tagen möglich?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 5, 2013

yes,we can ship it by DHL for you

but you need pay us 15 usd more as DHL ship cost

have a nice day!

marshall

by Mr.christian on Apr 13, 2012
I' want to buy this iem have manuals and software for use simply??
Best price paypal payment shipping in Italy??
by Alex on Jan 25, 2012
hi i want to buy this device who is manufafacturer ?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 8, 2012
dear friend

thanks for your notice

the R270 is made in china,have same function as original

regards!

marshall
by Mr.James Horng on Aug 11, 2011
Dear sir
I have make phone to 13476108995 but they dont know this item.
I would like to collect this item by my friend in China.Can you send
the cost of it without shipping cost to me?Also tell how to collect it.
Replied by Marshall on Aug 12, 2011
dear friend

sorry,it is pick up by our new co-worker,
for this item,you can pick up at our main warehouse in shenzhen or HK,price is 628usd,638usd.

can you tell me where do you want to collect the item?
so that I can tell you our warehouse address.

You can contact me by phone,13476108995 or sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

marshall
by Mr.James Horng on Aug 7, 2011
Can I use this programmer to work on f10.11.12....cars for bmw ?
Can I read eis and cas eeprom to make keys for mercedes and bmw?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 8, 2011
dear James

R270 is a odometer tool for BMW from 2001-2009.

it cannot do keys well,if you want to do bmw key and also do miles,you can choose digimaster 3
/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

If you need help,pls feel free to contact me at sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

Marshall
by Mr.ali rostampur on Jan 4, 2011
hi
i vant know what have quality r270?
and it can updated after 1year or 2year?
pls add me on yahoo massenger for that i can easy question of you.
tanks
Replied by Amy on Jan 6, 2011
dear alikm

i have added your yahoo massenger,pls confirm me.

our r270 cannot update,and pls don't worry about the quality ,our products have 1 year warranty and unlimited technical support.any problem with our products pls feel free to contact me ,i will let our engineer to support you online.

any other question pls let me know,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Eine Rezension schreiben

Hast du schon ein Konto? Einloggen.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.