Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[No Tax]VCM2 IDS V100.01 OEM OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Ford VCM 2 IDS Support Key Programming and Multi-langauge

[No Tax]VCM2 IDS V100.01 OEM OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Ford VCM 2 IDS Support Key Programming and Multi-langauge

Latest price:139.00
139.00
  • Item No. SP177
  • Free Shipping

OEM VCM II IDS For Ford Multi-Language Diagnostic Tool V100.01 Support Key Programming. It can do ford cars from 1996, update by CD. And OEM Ford VCM II can do ECU programming.

Write a review

by Mr.SOUFIANE on Jun 15, 2017
when i want program key soft ask me acees dealer id and pass .so no possible to do programming by soft i get in cd.i use the old version v81 with ford fortuna old version no dealer access needed
by Mr.Craig G on Feb 27, 2017
Bought one of these last week, was posted from singapore and arrived after 3 days to Australia. used it on my ford mondeo 2011 diesel to update modules and it seemed to work just as it should. Updated the PCM, ABS and TCM. Had to download calibration files manually, as the v81 files it comes with are too outdated, but the IDS software tells you exactly what files you need so no problem to download them. Good quality. A bit of a learning kerb cos I'm a newbie and not much instructables but got there in the end. I even used it on the ford etis website in their java applet to update my vehicles details online. Worked fine, no bricking which is always a good thing. Did try it with a dlink usb dongle just for kicks but no Joy. It doesn't support wireless even though it has the USB port. It wont work with ids v81, but v86 and up no problem. Other functions I've tried work fine, reading clearing codes, resetting learned parameters, updating central configuration, reading and changing settings. One things I worked out with my particular car, there were 2 choices of what protocol to use, ford 2011 or the standard one. Both will give access to different modules. so choose one, then start a new session and choose the other. side note: After updating the PCM and TCM, the car is very noticably different, for the better. Much smoother gear changes, The low RPM flatspot has gone, fuel economy improved. it feels like a different car.
Replied by Susan on Feb 27, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thank you so much

Share you experience with us

This VCM2 do not support wireless connection, this one support wifi connection: https://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/ford-vcm-ii-diagnostic-tool-with-wifi-card.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Mark on Dec 23, 2016
Hello, I have ford transit 2010 and 2012 diesel, does this machine makes everything a garage needs, for installation of new injectors parameters, pump relearn, fault codes, and all the coding stuff needed to day to fit in a new part? Do you need like a license or it's just running of the cd installing and software, and how do you update for newer softwares. Thanks
by Mr.Champika on Aug 10, 2016
Hi can this be use for pcm reprogramming for Ford escape 2010 (US) models
Replied by Susan on Aug 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

It can do pcm programming for your car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Dimitrios on Jun 6, 2016
is it a quality or B version
Replied by Susan on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is A quality, best one

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Simon on May 23, 2016
Can the IDS software carryout PCM reprograming on Ford F350 2012 Model Diesel engine?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a day

For the Ford F sereis, you can only use it to have a try

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jussi on Mar 22, 2016
does it support offline programming?
Replied by Susan on Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support offline programming, but it only support this function for part vehicles

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Leopoldina on Mar 22, 2016
does it support for Ford 150 and 250, Lincoln Navigator?
Replied by Susan on Mar 22, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it does

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Keymer on Mar 9, 2016
may i use sdd software on this device as well?
Replied by Susan on Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, this interface can only work with ids ford software, can not work with mazda and landrover software

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Claudiu on Feb 20, 2016
Hi,

Is working with Ford Focus MK1 2002 ?

Thank you.
by Mr.Marc Rodgers on Nov 4, 2015
Hi, I'm having problems updating the pcm in my ford transit.
All I'm getting is a message saying battery voltage too low, however the battery is fully charged and had an external power source connected. Is there any way I can fix this?.
Any help you can offer will be great thanks.
by Mr.Werner on Nov 3, 2015
could you declare it as gift, avoid tax
by Mr.Alexander El on Aug 6, 2015
Hello
I have a mazda rx8 2007 model that needs keys
to be programmed.
Will I be able to program them with this tool?
Thank you
Replied by Susan on Aug 10, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item can only work on Ford cars, not Mazda

For Mazda, please check SP177-D

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Kemp on Jun 29, 2015
Hi there does this reset the fuel additive system and program a new dpf filter on a Ford Focus 2005
Thanks
Replied by Susan on Jun 29, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtoolshop.co.uk

But sorry to tell you that we are not sure whether vcm ii can program pdf filter, factory do not test it before

And not clear the fuel additive system you say, could you explain

Any problem, pleae feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by weza on Mar 2, 2015
can this tool adjust speed limiter on new ford ranger 2012+
by Mr.Jean El Hayek on Dec 18, 2014
Hi, I am very glad to find you on the net,
As you are specialized in selling IDS,VCM and many other items for diagnosing all Ford family
cars but I have question for to helm me I need hard and software for Aston Martin cars to diagnose, Your reply will be much appreciated.




Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am so sorry we do not have the software for  Aston Martin cars.

Best regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Joyce on Dec 17, 2014
I want to know the VCM2 is original or copy? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Dec 17, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

The VCM2 is copy, but it works as original.

Regards,

Cindy
by Jakob on Dec 5, 2014
Everything 's great, I will always buy from this seller
Replied by Marshall on Dec 5, 2014
thanks for your feedback

regards
marshall
by Mr.David Kristensen on Dec 4, 2014
Hi
I bougt a Ford vcm diagnostic, abort a year ago, it keeps asking for a code.
I cann't use it
Can you help me with a code.
Best regards David
Replied by Cindy on Dec 4, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Can you send me the screenshots?

Do you mean you want to do pin code by this tool?

Regards,

Cindy


by Mr.Ferdinand on Nov 27, 2014
does Ford VCM II work on mondeo?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes,Ford VCM II can work on Ford Mondeo

Kindly regards

Cindy
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.