Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[No Tax] VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW with 500GB HDD WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Programming Online Coding

[No Tax] VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW with 500GB HDD WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Programming Online Coding

Latest price:221.00
194.0012% off
  • Item No. SP341+SP341-S
  • Free Shipping

WIFI VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW, Same Function as ICOM A2 A3 NEXT.
Supports BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming
Supports Vehicles including for BMW Cars, for Rolls-Royce, for Mini Cooper
with software ISTA-D 4.17.13 ISTA-P 3.66.1.002

Write a review

by Saša Babić on Dec 12, 2019
Best regards, Sasa Slovenija
by Mr.Paul on Sep 5, 2019
hi, in your web i can see vcx se for bmw, do it have Doip protocols that interface?
Replied by Jass on Sep 5, 2019
For this vcx se bmw, it can support doip. please don't worry.
by Mr.ROBERT on Sep 5, 2019
Package came quickly in good condition and no tax, Tool looks working, I can't test right now. Will give additional information if something goes wrong.
Replied by Jass on Sep 5, 2019
We are so appreciated for your feedback.
by Mr.Alfredo on Sep 5, 2019
Hello,

Got your VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW device. Works good with ISTA+, but I have
some questions:
1. If I try to connect via WIFI, it ask for wifi password. Which
password should I enter?
2. For which purpose is the "Fn" button on the device.
Best Regards
Replied by Jass on Sep 5, 2019
1. For the wifi password, it is 12345678.
2. For "Fn" button, it is reset button. When you do firmware update, but failed to start the device, need to use this reset button to recover.
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.