Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 38%
4 stars: 63%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[No Tax €281]BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION of ICOM A2

[No Tax €281]BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION of ICOM A2

Latest price:305.00
299.002% off
  • Item No. SP269-B1

The Latest Version of BMW ICOM NEXT A Diagnostic Head for BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce BMW-Model,Support WIFI,Work together with ICOM Software we provided,Work OK with the Internet and Printer.

Write a review

by Mr.MIKE on Jan 8, 2019
Ok. Thanks!
by Mr.Mike on Jan 5, 2019
2019
by Mr.Mike on Jan 4, 2019
Hallo! Does the Icom works with the new G-Serie? Thanks!
Replied #1. by Jass on Jan 4, 2019
Hello friend

nice day

could you please tell me the year of your car.

Regards

Lucy
Replied #2. by Jass on Jan 6, 2019
Hello Mike

Nice day

sorry, now the newest software version is 2018.12, can't support 2019 car, when 2019 software release, i will tell you asap.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Toni on Dec 15, 2018
Sorry, I have asking about device firmware if is possible to update or is blocked. I have alredy last 2018 software for pc.
regards
Replied by Jass on Dec 16, 2018
Hello Toni

Nice day

you can update by this link:https://mega.nz/#!4KQgAKJT!VbaG-MmYsiosq96OqAzPrbzU5kXgtDoQcu9sSQIDqy4

R
egards

Lucy
by Mr.Toni on Dec 14, 2018
Device is upgradable??
Replied by Jass on Dec 14, 2018
Hello friend

nice day

yes, you can buy the newest software to upgrade.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Toni on Nov 29, 2018
Hi,
what difference between this: http://www.carobd.de/wholesale/bmw-icom-next-wifi.html

and this: http://www.carobd.de/wholesale/bmw-icom-with-optical-fiber.html
thanks
Replied by Jass on Nov 29, 2018
Hello Toni

Nice day

1. they are the same, just produced by different factory.
2. they upgrade by buy the newest software, you can use coupon code "carobd" enjoy 6% discount

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Toni on Nov 29, 2018
Device is upgradable??
by Mr.Toni on Nov 27, 2018
Hi friend,
this is original one or clone??
from where the shipment is made and with which Courier ??
There are customs fees to be paid?
thanks
Replied by Jass on Nov 27, 2018
Hello Toni

Nice day

1. it is a copy one, but it is good
2. we can send it to you by YANWEN express, 7-10 days, no tax, please don't worry
3. you can use coupon code"carobd" to enjoy 6% discount directly.

Regards

Lucy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.